Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Living Signature Matelasse Cotton Coverlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really love this coverlet.
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet not only looks beautiful, but has laundered beautifully.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. May 16, 2017
  • brown cotton coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coverlet that matches perfectly with my comforter. The ad was confusing as I was sent a sham at first and the ad pictured the coverlet?

    Read More
    beach60 November 10, 2016
  • Already reviewed
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed this item weeks ago, do not know why I keep seeing these review requests.

    Read More
    nj10 February 14, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light color coverlet and shams that weren't of heavy material and would hold up in the wash. I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's been washed and dried several times, didn't shrink and still looks new.

    Read More
    Goretti M. December 8, 2015
  • euro shams
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, beautiful color, very happy

    Read More
    emily r. March 11, 2015
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    One of the shams and the coverlet came with flaws; they were obviously 2nds and weren't sold as such. The smaller sham had a 1/2-wide flaw in the weave of the fabric that ran across the entire front. The cover's bottom hem wasn't sewn properly. If I had the time, I would return them, but I don't. I'll just try to hide the flaws.

    Read More
    arjax January 12, 2015
  • Love my coverlet.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new coverlet. I love it so much that I plan on getting another one for my guest room. Looks great.

    Read More
    carakat December 28, 2014
  • brown
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect weight and color to match our camper. It washed up beautifully with no color fading.

    Read More
    camper November 20, 2014
  • Matelasse Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality product. Was exactly as described. Arrived promptly. Great experience (for many years) with Overstock.com. Thanks!

    Read More
    howardoffice September 7, 2014
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    The colour name is misleading. Abyss is the colour of sage green in the shade, and it's just a peaceful, cool addition to a summer room. This is very pretty, unassuming, which might make you think it's dull. It's not dull. It's serene. geometric. And, it's Metalasse, so the touch is COOL to your skin. Lovely, at night.

    Read More
    possum87 August 27, 2014
  • Great Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Florida we needed a lightweight cover for our bed, this is perfect! It's very well made and just the right size, I bought the Queen and being cotton we are sleeping cooler.

    Read More
    jack1218 August 16, 2014
  • Gold Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the gold coverlet which matched the color displayed. The coverlet has several pulled threads and some color variation through out the coverlet. The fabric is much like a thin blanket.

    Read More
    a2cathouse July 24, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Good product....looks great....lovey overstock.....quick delivery

    Read More
    catwoman613 July 15, 2014
  • Matelasse Cotton Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen size bed with a thick mattress. I got the king size coverlet and glad I did. Great summer coverlet, even my husband likes it.

    Read More
    broomepj June 20, 2014
  • Summer cool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light weight coverlet for the summer. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    hvaden May 27, 2014
  • Medium gold color, not light buttery gold
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a much lighter shade of "soft gold" as indicated in the photo. The actual color is close to the front corner hang-over that is in shadow - a nice color, but earthier than I am looking for for this room. Also, be aware that this is not a quilt. It is a coverlet or bedspread. There is a single layer of substantial,"puckered" fabric and no stitching except around the edges. A perfectly nice product, just not what I expected.

    Read More
    creaky99 May 17, 2014
  • Great Coverlet for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the coverlet exceeded what I was expecting. The color was a bit off of what I imagined but I DO understand that each monitor displays colors differently. I laundered and hung the coverlet on my clothes line before use and it maintained it's shape.

    Read More
    customerdc May 8, 2014
  • Reasonably good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a matelasse coverlet and euro size pillow covers to dress up a guest bed which is otherwise in white. The color is much more green than it appears in the picture. I was expecting it to be more of a blue. It still works in my guest room and being cotton, it looks to be a reasonably nice quality and for the price it is very good value.

    Read More
    sofiamia April 30, 2014
  • This Coverlet and shams were exactly what I wnted.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to the picture. It is light weight, which I wanted for summer. Fits the bed perfectly (I already had a bed skirt, otherwize you would need one.

    Read More
    happykathleen April 23, 2014
  • Beautiful coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coverlet to use over blankets (in lieu of a third sheet) as our K-9 kid is sure that the bed is his. The construction, color and quality more than met my expectations and it's holding up very well with frequent laundering. Perfect!!

    Read More
    pacificcoastbaby April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links