Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Living Sausalito 4-piece Comforter Set and Optional Euro Sham Separate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    My comforter set arrived this afternoon and the delivery was fast. The description was a little off. First of all the shams that come with the set do not have beading, embroidery, or pick stitching. They are just like the comforter which has a reverse printed stripe, but they also have bows that you tie, very cute. I liked that the bed skirt had the printed stripe instead of the same pattern on the comforter itself. All in all I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    merry October 9, 2014
  • Love it!! Much prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for about 6 months for a new comforter set for my bedroom. It has been difficult to find the colors, quality, and good price. This one definitely "fit the bill"!

    Read More
    bisquit October 4, 2014
  • Glad I purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this as it matches my decor and headboard beautifully. It's not overly feminine with the floral pattern because of the rust and olive tones, which I love and my man is appreciative of as well. It's plenty big and has enough drop on the sides to cover the mattress and even if the bed is a little unkempt, the fact that the underside is patterned is a great touch. My only wish is that it was cotton because it does get a little hot. Will do wonderfully as a fall/winter time bedding set.

    Read More
    Mudge90 October 3, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. I like that it is reversible. The colors are great to use different color accent pillows to change the whole look . Would I buy this again? Yes !

    Read More
    remge0415 April 30, 2014
  • This is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is gorgeous! The colors are as shown and are perfect for my bedroom!

    Read More
    kp1015 April 16, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this comforter set for a guest bedroom in my parents house because it was classic, homey, and fairly inexpensive. After washing it and making the bed I was pleasantly surprised. The design is exactly as pictured, however it looks much nicer in person. I like how the reverse side of the comforter is the same stripe pattern as the bed skirt. Its thicker than some other comforter sets I have seen, and the material seems pretty durable. Its made of a soft canvas material. To clarify, its not really soft, but its not stiff or scratchy like canvas. Being not 100% cotton, it certainly feels like cotton. If you have cats this should hold up to their claws. Overall great product and worth the price.

    Read More
    sallybo April 1, 2014
  • Really Pleased with It
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very nice. it hangs over the sides of the bed longer than I would expect for the size ordered which I really appreciate. The shams have the trim and ties which is a very nice detail for the pillows. I am extremely satisfied with the fabric, the colors, and the quality.

    Read More
    gardensindesert March 21, 2014
  • Sausaltio 4 pc Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH nicer than I thought it would be. Picture does not to it justice. BEAUTIFUL!!!!

    Read More
    sfrm March 13, 2014
  • lovely & subtle colors. oversize comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Soft colors. Comforter is full & covers an entire queen -sized bed. Weight of comforter is medium and with a lot of fluff to it.

    Read More
    quake7 February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links