Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mint 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Material for kids room extremely soft and colors are Beutiful

    Read More
    MARIA N. December 11, 2015
  • Pleased with Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my 11 year old daughter and am pleased with it. The colors are very pretty and it appears to be well made for the price. I would recommend it to other buyers.

    Read More
    Jodi T. September 9, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very soft and love the colors.

    Read More
    Wendy A. May 13, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Color not really mint kind of blue green but quality is good. Received several compliments on this.

    Read More
    Maria O. April 23, 2015
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks in my 2 year old bedroom. It matches her pink walls and look girly and fun without being childish looking. It could be a drop softer but I am sure in time and more washings it will

    Read More
    momof2 October 28, 2014
  • Happy yet unhappy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I got overcharged for this product. When I received it in the mail the colours did not match, instead of a pale blue it was a bright turquoise which I was not expecting. When I had washed it and put it in a big dryer the seams had ripped on the one side in which I had to fix. Too much work considering what I had to pay.

    Read More
    barbara105 August 28, 2014
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This product came the way I wanted it the colors matched the room like I wanted it to

    Read More
    hgheorge July 11, 2014
  • Bedding I bought for my daughters
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding colors are cute and vibrant. I bought two twin sets for my daughters. The overall quality of the material is not great. The comforter and pillow case are kinda rough and not too soft. The pillow case is see through and thin so make sure the pillow you buy or use to go in it is completely white.

    Read More
    latricia123456 March 25, 2014
  • Cute bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are better in person. Very cute bed set for my daughters room. Very soft. Matched with targets microfiber grey sheets. This comforter is thin. Not recommended for winter unless other blankets are used under it. Perfect for spring and even summer with air conditioning. Very happy with purchase. Price point was average.

    Read More
    hillycliff February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links