Sale Starts at: $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value for a quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover in taupe/twin size, as an upgrade to my dorm bed at college. The duvet I got was twin size and the cover fits perfectly without big gaps. It is SOOO soft and the taupe color is very versatile, as it can be matched with many other colors. It works very well with my plum colored sheets. Highly recommend this duvet cover set!

    Read More
    lg1127 September 2, 2011
  • Beware of color transference!

    I purchased this item in the berry color. The color looks great. The side of the duvet that is the cream color with the berry print is very soft. The reverse side is not as soft, but looks nice. My issue with this item is color transference. I used cream colored sheets to coordinate with this duvet set, unfortunatley despite at least 8 washings the berry color rubs off onto my cream colored sheets. This transference DOES NOT come out when the sheets are washed. Any area of the sheets that come into prolonged contact with the berry color have pink tinged area. Even more annoying is that there is some minimal transference of color onto my down comforter itself. Overall I would not reccommend this product in the berry color. Perhaps another color wouldn't have the same problem. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    d45186 March 3, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this was going to be thin and transparent. The material was nice and the colors were accurate. One of my duvets is a light blue and it doesn't show through, even on the white side.

    Read More
    p8nt July 24, 2012
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the tan/taupe color. They are true to the color on the website, and the quality was actuallymich better than I expected for the price. The sateen fabric is very soft. I washed these according to the directions and took them promptly out of the dryer to hang. They had a smooth feel and very little wrinkling. (no need to iron, love that!) I recommend twin size comforters to fill these; I tried full/queen as someone recommended that gavetwin duvets a "fluffy"look, but for me it just looked lumpy. These duvet covers do not have ties in the corners, but safety pins work fine to hold the corners of the comforter. These are not of a heavy, thick,fabric but have a nice quality "feel" to them. The pillow shams are really pillow cases,but that isn't a problem for me, especially considering the low price.

    Read More
    52grl September 11, 2012
  • Very pretty and a very good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the twin size. They were the best I found online for the price, I thought, and I was not disappointed when I received them. Very nice, polished finish. Easier to put on my comforters than some I've had before. They are bigger than the twin comforters I put them on, which I like, and yet the comforters stay put inside them with no bunching up or sliding around, etc. I chose the light blue and it is a very pretty blue, exactly the blue I thought it'd be from the picture. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    ranunculus88 June 22, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two twin duvet/sham sets in light blue/white. No, they're not the best linens in the world but for the price I paid I am very happy with them. They look sharp and crisp, wash really nicely, and I think will wear for a good long time. Btw, I saw these on *** but got them for quite a bit less on Overstock.

    Read More
    janebarbados December 16, 2011
  • Great product but shrinks after one wash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king size duvet in the blue brown combination... And i agree with all the review it super soft and so comfortable... But i washed it per instructions and now its small and does not fit my comforter anymore... I am so upset... I dont know what to do now.

    Read More
    cheetos123 January 27, 2013
  • Nice Design, Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, looks very sleek on the bed. For some reason it's reversible = inside/out, but actually one side is white with blue print and the other is blue with white print.. you just turn them around... it's not bad, it's just not what I expected based on images. The quality is average, not very soft, just normal. Washes well too (only one wash till now though) and it wrinkles like a 100% basic sheet. It's great for kids bedding :)

    Read More
    kpaulinka October 4, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality and feel of this Duvet Cover set. The size is generous, the color true. In AZ we need little cover, so, it works well with or without an insert. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    iluvorganic February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give myself an early Christmas present, because I have had a rough year. I came across this duvet cover set and immediately fell in love with the colors. I ordered and a few days later I was the proud owner of the 3-piece reversible duvet cover set. I washed the sheets and put them on and I love the way they look on my bed. The quality is good and the colors are true to the picture. I feel very comfortable in my sheets and every morning I feel sorry I have to get up and go to work, instead of snuggling in my bed for a little longer. I am glad I bought this set - so merry Christmas to me! :-)

    Read More
    sweetsweetcaroline December 19, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two twin size duvet covers which arrived quickly. The color was as pictured. The covers are very lightweight but woven densely enough to keep the color of the down comforters from showing through. They look pretty wrinkly after use, so if you want a neat appearance during the day and you are a restless sleeper, they may not be for you. I love them because of their softness and light weight. They washed well and don't need ironing if you fold them right out of the dryer. Unless you are a neatnik, of course.

    Read More
    sha2726 July 18, 2012
  • Nice duvet covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two jades and one honey (which I'm still waiting to arrive) for my three sons. They did have an unpleasant smell but my sons were so excited that they didn't care. They wanted to use them right away. II'm using them with their old comforters whose colors I was tired of. The jade color and design of the duvet gives an update look to the room and brightens it up. The covers are soft, and together with the comforters, they are comfortable.

    Read More
    kaitlen December 26, 2011
  • Dog Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dog that sheds a ton, and sleep on the bed. This means that I wash my sheets pretty often, and that he paws around on them as well. These have held up against all of that! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    pisanok October 16, 2015
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover because it was advertised as reversible. Well, it is, but the pillow shams are a problem. If you want them to match the dark gold side of the duvet, that's that side that has the opening for inserting the pillow. So--not practical to use.

    Read More
    klassicalkats December 31, 2014
  • Color WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue.Its really hard to see the exact color, but I thought it would be more cornflower blue. Its literally baby blue and not what I want for the master bdrm. Of course Overstock wants 1/4 of the cost of the item to return it, which I refuse to pay. You'd think I'd learn by now not to order unless I absolutely know the color. Quality is just ok. Feels rough to the touch. Maybe it will soften after a wash. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Casa Canale November 7, 2014
  • Not so Great
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this and read a whole bunch of great reviews, so for the price I decided to give it a try. It's difficult to find a good black comforter. When I received it the black side of the comforter was a horrible, scratchy fabric and the seams were completely split open. I immediately returned it and bought something else more than twice the price that is more than double the quality. You get what you pay for, so don't expect much.

    Read More
    dianew12 March 18, 2014
  • Get what you pay for!

    When I received this duvet cover, I was already disappointed. The brown and turquoise color was very cheaply made, you could see the other color coming through, it looks like very cheap fabric. Only used it a few months and went back to my old duvet cover. The price is great, but the quality is terrible.

    Read More
    2ksgirlsmom May 27, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap is, as cheap does. While I'm not returning this item, I wouldn't suggest you purchase it. Disappointing indeed. There was an unpleasant chemical odor in the fabric which required 2 initial washings before even using it. After running it through the dryer, it shrank unevenly. So now there's puckering. it doesn't lay flat and even with ironing it isn't quite right. The fabric is kinda thin, so all in all, if I hadn't wash it, I would have returned it.

    Read More
    nycritters April 19, 2013
  • Soft, color what I expected,
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the taupe/white duvet cover in the queen size. The color was as expected and the material is quite soft. Even though it is recommended to wash in cold water, I washed in hot and put in the dryer (dr. recommended for allergy purposes) and it did not shrink. The material is a bit thin, which is why i only gave it 4 stars. Overall i would recommend it

    Read More
    ann789 April 3, 2013
  • For the price...why not!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really complain considering most Duvet covers cost an average of $120 at all major retailers (Macy, BedBathandBeyond, etc). I was expecting cheap quality material but I was really impressed with it. Granted, it's not the Four Seasons but well worth the $** I spent on it. Once I applied it to the comforter it was wrinkle free and it still is. So far it's holding up fine. I haven't washed it yet so I really can't comment if it will hold up or not. Lastly the color is similar to the website with some variation of course. I am pleased with the blue and white duvet. The duvet has a button closure but I was able to apply the duvet to the comforter with no help from my husband. I am optimistic the buttons will survive the wash and not fall off. I would definitely recommend this product if you are a looking for an inexpressive duvet and not expecting Four Seasons quality. Again for $** I really cant complain about the product.

    Read More
    boatsandcars March 7, 2013
Sponsored Links