Sale Starts at: $36.89

Save $5.60 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy but wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, the cotton is so soft and comfy, but wrinkles wrinkles wrinkles.... does not look elegant unless you iron it.

    Read More
    lroden July 23, 2017
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is working as promised. It has gone through many washings (dirty dog prints!) and held its color well. It looks great on both sides. The size is right - there is some room for a larger blanket inside should we purchase a somewhat larger or heftier blanket instead our current blanket. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    Matthew J. July 9, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color (got the light green and ivory) and washes and wears well. No problems at all. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    Josephine R. June 28, 2017
  • Looked Dull After A Few Washings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set in the yellow color. It looked great at first but after a few washings it became very dull. It could be my washing, but I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to our guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and color. Really updated our guest room. Good quality for being so reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 22, 2017
  • snags too easily
    Verified Purchase

    snags too easily, so if you can pets do not buy.

    Read More
    Ashley M. January 11, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for Granddaughter. I think she was happy with it. Really can't state if it was easy wash and wear- they never said!

    Read More
    Elaine G. October 12, 2016
  • Super soft

    The duvet set was extremely soft to the touch, and well made. Fabric weight was a little thin - a comforter with a stripe pattern could be seen beneath the ecru side, but overall we were happy with it.

    Read More
    Whitney W. September 18, 2016
  • Sonia G
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for the price. It is reversible and washes well

    Read More
    soniabobby June 27, 2016
  • Wrinkles ...
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you enjoy ironing large pieces of fabric, this is not a good option. It comes put of the dryer very wrinkled -- no matter how quickly it's removed. And, after about 18 months of use, the dark brown color started fading (not due to sun exposure).

    Read More
    cajuntauno June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green and cream set for 2 twin beds. This is a lovely set, very expensive looking, and feels wonderful. I get so many compliments on this room, and it's just because of this set. I've washed them many times and they still look great.

    Read More
    tmemedia June 3, 2016
  • ottercats
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Good quality, color and fit. Shocked at the price. Thanks.

    Read More
    ottercats June 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to put the cover on over the blanket.

    Read More
    ringerupforme May 16, 2016
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter and she loved it

    Read More
    mamanana March 21, 2016
  • Love it but..
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and the duvet really takes a beating and wears well but it fits my down comforter oddly; no matter how I turn either the duvet or comforter, I find I have two more inches of duvet than comforter. It didn't start like this and I have washed the duvet several times so it maybe my comforter.

    Read More
    Sara N. February 28, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet cover for the price. Colors & pattern are true to photo.

    Read More
    TW February 17, 2016
  • Lovely Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the taupe version of this Duvet Cover several years ago. It is silky-feeling and it has held up well. I wish they would carry the taupe or other colors again so that I could purchase another one.

    Read More
    syrah41 February 16, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern matched perfectly as pictures. Quality of fabric not as great. Snagged with first wash.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. February 6, 2016
  • Durable, looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover over a year ago and it's seen a lot of use. It's been through the wash several times and held up great, even with a cat frequently kneading it. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Katherine M. February 5, 2016
  • Queen sized
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set and I have used both sides of the duvet. It looks beautiful in my guest room

    Read More
    Gloria G. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links