Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Like another cover, I purchased this one because of another review that mentioned pet hair. This cover also wicks pet hair well - it washes and dries out easily. It also can be a bit wrinkly when it comes out of the dryer, but a little ironing would take care of that. It is soft, it is reversible - primarily green on one side and white on the other - and I quite like that. It feels quite luxurious with its softness. A great buy to alternate with a different cover when doing laundry.

    Read More
    jujubegirl December 20, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the taupe. It is just enough color and design to add to the bedroom without being too busy or bold. The color is true to the photo. I washed it before I used it for the first time. It washed great, and it is very soft. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    nms0218 December 16, 2013
  • I love this duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a year ago and love it. It looks just like the picture as far as colors. I have four kids and a dog and washed this many times and it still looks great. I'm planning on purchasing another set because I like it so much.

    Read More
    jckc December 14, 2013
  • taupe and CREAM
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice duvet set. I was hoping for taupe and white (to go with my white sheets) but this set is actually taupe and cream.

    Read More
    lingolaine December 13, 2013
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    this duvet material is so soft. it wears well with 2 dogs and 3 kids always on it.

    Read More
    kat1028 November 29, 2013
  • Still holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    I have the green color, which still looks and feels great after about a year of use. The price can't be beat!

    Read More
    123kate123 November 15, 2013
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this duvet and pillow sham set. I ordered the king size for an IKEA feather comforter I've had for a while, and it is more than adequate in size. The color is true to that depicted online---a beautiful, green that adds a lovely focal point to my bedroom. The fabric is very soft and smooth, and I am VERY sensitive to rough, scratchy, or cheap-feeling fabrics. The package arrived in one day, even though I had it sent via the standard method. I have not yet laundered it, so I cannot speak to its washability, but I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    rani1 November 5, 2013
  • a good duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the color when I order it because I wanted something different but the black was perfect and paired with lime green made a stunning room.

    Read More
    bellechic September 27, 2013
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice, inexpensive duvet cover with shams. Although light blue, it covered a dark quilt without showing through, and has worked out nicely.

    Read More
    lmlowry September 20, 2013
  • Exellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this duvet set for a few months now. It's so soft, you'd never think it was purchased at a bargain price for a king sized bed. Buy it. You won't regret it!

    Read More
    scorpio3813 September 20, 2013
  • If you have a king size bed, don't buy this! :(
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet, while the fabric is "ok", I washed it when I received it, and, one of the buttons is missing already, I received it today at lunch time, and, washed it this evening after work, so, in a span of 7 hours a button fell off. On top of that when I put it on my bed, its about 10-12 inches too short for my bed on either side. It says its 104", however, after I washed it in COLD water & dried it with NO heat, uh, I would guess this isn't even 94 inches across. I would be surprised if the King actually fit a Queen sized bed appropriately. I ordered the Havana duvet set about 5 years ago, and, I knew that one was about 94 inches across, and, I thought wow, they increased the size by 10", NOPE! Its a very pretty pattern, but, again, if you have a king sized bed don't waste your money, it will not fit, it barely even hangs over the edge of the bed. I can't understand why it's so hard for companies to make a bedding set that will actually fit a king bed??Terrible!

    Read More
    stars67 September 5, 2013
  • Reversible duvet cover.king

    Love this set..washes very well.. Would recommend highly! I bought the white and beige and it really brighten our room.

    Read More
    nano6253 August 14, 2013
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a blue one. It look nice and I love it. I wish it had some straps or loops on each corners to hold my down comforter. I have been using same comforter for more than ten years and I just change duvets. When I bought the comforter I put buttons at the corners. Some duvets came with corner straps and I just tie them. I had to put piece of ribbons to this duvet but it was not a big deal.

    Read More
    yskclk323 August 8, 2013
  • Wrinkled Mess
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles up after one wash. Too much work to iron. Looks cheap after a wash.

    Read More
    zexybear August 5, 2013
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is fresh and fun--and for the money its a good value. The material is a little thin but it looks nice.

    Read More
    blair1102 August 4, 2013
  • Love the reversible color
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color and the quality looks good.

    Read More
    belittle1 July 16, 2013
  • Great looking duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this at least 4 mos. ago and very pleased. Ordered the green and love that I can have a lot of green or a little on the reverse side (which is cream-colored). Pillow shams have 2 buttons on each and work well. Washed after I first got it and washed well except for the wrinkling. This is because it is cotton but wrinkles seem to disappear after awhile and this is the only reason I gave it 4-star instead of 5. Fit my queen/full down comforter well...a little larger but worked well.

    Read More
    cinpeach July 5, 2013
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    The set arrived within 2 days of ordering it. I love the color! I ordered the honey set, it's bright, and it lightens up the room. The sheets are very soft! I am glad I chose this set. :)

    Read More
    eleganceisthekey July 2, 2013
  • LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LOVE THIS DUVET SET! IT IS SO DIFFERENT AND SO COOL! I CAN USE THE PILLOW COVERS ON EITHER SIDE, WHICHEVER COMES UP FIRST AND IT DOESN'T WRINKLE AT ALL.

    Read More
    74361redhead June 28, 2013
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I needed duvet covers for guest rooms, and ordered this cover in taupe and light blue. The colors are nice, the design is nice, the fabric is soft. I'm so happy with them that I use them for my own bed when I don't need them in the guest rooms.

    Read More
    zoebeodo June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links