Sale Starts at: $36.89

Save $5.60 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with the duvet set, I bought a second. The fabric is very soft yet washes well.

    Read More
    boomcie September 24, 2014
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I have a love/hate relationship with duvets but this one is LOVE plus. I bought the king in the light blue/white and it fits perfectly, the quality of the fabric (at this price!!!) is amazing and the colors are exquisite. I put it over a quilt that had a vibrant pattern and you really can't notice it through the white at all. I live on Cape Cod and although I am not a "blue" person this is just perfect for a seaside home. Factor in that you can reverse it for a new look, how can you possibly go wrong. There is a bit of an odor in regard to the color dye but I have decided that it's not even worth pre-washing as it is very mild. I think I may need another one. My last duvet was a ******* and, considering the price and fabric, I actually like the quality and look of this one more..

    Read More
    ktjax September 13, 2014
  • I expected more
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set washed extremely bad. It pilled at the first washing and even though I took it immediately out of the dryer (low) and put it over my comforter, it was a wrinkled mess. What a bad quality cotton is this?! It pretty much cured me of buying anything else on Overstock, that is supposed to be a bargain. It is not. I could have bought the same quality at *******.

    Read More
    gailleton September 12, 2014
  • So incredibly soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting the stellar quality of this duvet set when I ordered it, but the color is luscious and the material is of the highest quality. It's added such refinement to an otherwise ordinary bedroom...I might have to start redecorating beginning now!

    Read More
    xyz52 September 2, 2014
  • Love this duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Florida I like soft, thin sheets just to cover due to air-conditioning. This set is perfect. The duvet is sheet-like, very soft. Washed well no fading - came out of the dryer with only a few wrinkles, which smoothed out well. I like the shams - they have the regular kind of closure, no ties or buttons that make one side of a pillow hard to lay on. I bought the Honey color and it is true to the website. A nice golden yellow. Both sides are lovely! The bottom closure hem has buttons about 6 inches apart. Doesn't look like it would be a problem holding in any sort of blanket.

    Read More
    elliedear August 26, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, love the duvet cover. Looks and feels great. Have been using it for several months and still looks good, even after several washes. Size is also accurate as well as color.

    Read More
    marfusa August 7, 2014
  • Thin quality; you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Soft material but very thin quality. Very economical price, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    theprincey August 4, 2014
  • True to color, soft to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the negatives from other reviewers was that the fabric was too thin. It is quite lightweight which I was seeking but not thin as in cheap. The sheen of the fabric makes it very soft to the touch. It's easy to fluff and not so heavy that the duvet is always sliding off the bed - problem a previous duvet cover. For me it was just right.

    Read More
    mackp August 1, 2014
  • Went back for more!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it too. We ordered a second set. My only complaint is that the duvet/blanket conections is totallhq

    Read More
    mojonh August 1, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable, and this cool feeling make it perfect for the summer.

    Read More
    danielsdd July 26, 2014
  • Fabulous product!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the colors of this duvet set and I love that it's reversible. Very, very pretty and soft. My only complaint is that the opening on the one side is right in the middle of the pillow. Makes it look like the pillow is backwards if you have that side showing. Would be more functional if the opening was on the side.

    Read More
    erkmommy July 24, 2014
  • Love this yellow.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is right on the mark, exactly as pictured. Good quality cotton and a pretty pattern. Hope it washes as well as it looks new!

    Read More
    dathw July 12, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! The warm yellow brings a nice lightness to the dark furniture and wall colors in our room. It's worth ironing after washing.

    Read More
    rjnono July 12, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I already recommended this to a friend. This is my second set; I just changed my bedroom and bought this duvet cover set. I love it. I had covered a down comforter at first, but have since changed to a lightweight good quality knit type cotton blanket. I live in Florida and the down was just too hot....and too much weight. I haven't even opened this set, I am just keeping it as a "backup" since we have two dogs that climb into bed with us during the night!! Wanted to make sure that I had another set....just in case. Price is great too.

    Read More
    frizbea June 27, 2014
  • Soft, very cute pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is a really cute color and pattern. The material is soft and comfy. I wish it was a higher thread count so it would hold out longer against my dogs nails because I think it probably won't last as long as I'd like it to, but the quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    meljl June 24, 2014
  • The color was true and very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the duvet and shams. Had a very slight odor, but washed out. Love the color and is very soft to the touch. Feels really good and my husband stated that our bed looks like a hotel bed. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    luvgolf2 June 22, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this cover to be soft, especially after washing it after I opened the package. I bought it to go with a duvet I ordered from Overstock and between the very fluffy duvet I ordered and this soft duvet cover, my bed is so comfy and I do not want to leave it.

    Read More
    kurtc May 31, 2014
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet and shams for the price. Nice material and the sage color is lovely. Not fond of the Shams on the reversible side because the buttons are in the middle and looks funny to me.

    Read More
    taralp915 May 16, 2014
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, nice quality. Price was great, hope it holds up for at least a year. Most all bedding purchases are hit or miss with Overstock. This was a hit!

    Read More
    neicer828 May 15, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Washed the duvet and shams before I put them on the bed. Material wrinkles and had to iron the shams. But it wasn't bad for the duvet and 4 days later the wrinkles are not noticeable. The color is a darker green than sage but still has a greyish cast to the green. That is what I wanted and the color that was reflected in the picture. It fits my double-sized comforter better than most. Many combine the Full/Queen and it's too big. I used the suggestions here to get large safety pins for the corners, and it works great.

    Read More
    charlieb2000 April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links