Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable and cute design!
    Verified Purchase

    would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Karen H. July 11, 2015
  • Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The double sided feature is really nice

    Read More
    Mona S. June 9, 2015
  • neutral colors go with everything
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep with this duvet and it gets washed fairly regularly. It has held up well and is soft enough to be used like a blanket. The buttons keep the duvet in place. Plus, it's reversible and the beige and white goes with everything.

    Read More
    sarajane2 June 5, 2015
  • Do not dry!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the softness and of both the colors and the fabric. Unfortunately my puppy had an accident on a cold rainy day and I threw it in the dryer after I washed it. I knew better. It did shrink a little so doesn't cover my tick mattress as well.

    Read More
    thethornfamily May 24, 2015
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The 3-piece Duvet Cover Set came just as described..The only reason for taking off two stars in my opinion was the price and material..Not the best, but also not the worst "touch feeling" to it. Was hoping that the set would feel a big softer and smoother, so I was ever so slightly disappointed. But still works!

    Read More
    C. L. May 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks just as described. While the duvet is reversible, the shames have an overlap seam on the reverse side where you insert the pillows. Also, the duvet and shams must be ironed once laundered if you want a smooth look. They are not wrinkle free.

    Read More
    mariarein May 19, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very nice quality -- feels good to sleep under. Didn't know until it arrived that it was made in India, not China -- was country of origin in the info?? I'm not sure... The honey color is pleasant and blends nicely with my wall color and I also like that both sides look great although there's really only one side for the sham since the other has the opening...

    Read More
    ah49 May 19, 2015
  • good value for the money, as described
    Verified Purchase

    easy to wash, fits really well, really added a lot of style to the room.

    Read More
    linda b. May 4, 2015
  • pretty and nice
    Verified Purchase

    buttons are good for keeping the cover in place. fabric is nice

    Read More
    casigabe May 1, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    it a very good product and used it for a long time.

    Read More
    natela April 30, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have only one complaint about these... the shams can't be flipped to the reverse white side because the opening for the pillow is right through the middle of it, not at the end like a traditional pillow case.

    Read More
    Clare C. April 22, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine on a set of twin beds in our Inn. Blends well with MacKenzie-Childs furniture

    Read More
    gnemes April 21, 2015
  • Durable and Reasonably Priced!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is a thick fabric, which for a pet owner is great. No snags, and easy to clean. Excellent item, and worth the money spent!

    Read More
    SaraBo10 March 11, 2015
  • thanks.
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied product. thanks.

    Read More
    skywalker j. March 4, 2015
  • Great value and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and was surprised. I was thinking it would not be as good of quality as previously thought since the price was so low. The color is great and it's easy to get on and off. I love that it's reversible and you have an option of changing the color by flipping it. I have not washed it yet so don't know how that will go after it goes thru the dryer. I will probably just do a 10 minute cycle and air dry the remainder.

    Read More
    rinatl March 3, 2015
  • Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son and his wife thinking they had a comforter to put in it and they did not...but they used it as a cover and it was warm enough for a cold winter night in Pennsylvania!

    Read More
    tuppermare March 1, 2015
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    Had ordered the cover in chocolate with design in teal and fabric MUCH MUCH softer and smoother. Color is only on one side of duvet cover. Opposite cover is cream. Not thrilled but it will work until I find something softer that is all yellow.

    Read More
    vicpat February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels beautiful. I bought it years ago, I still use it. Colors did not fade.

    Read More
    iuliana c. February 27, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive and very nice fabric. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy again.

    Read More
    janeemery February 26, 2015
  • S.Susomboon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and clean design. Love the color.

    Read More
    Somdet S. February 19, 2015
Sponsored Links