Sale Starts at $33.59

Save $8.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very soft, washed well too; color as shown

    Read More
    Leah H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 4 green and white for our vacation home. Love that the shams are reversible too. They wash and wear well and the colors are vibrant

    Read More
    • Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set
    jackkelly May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric/design as advertised

    Read More
    Andria W. April 28, 2018
  • Do not dry!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the softness and of both the colors and the fabric. Unfortunately, my puppy had an accident on a cold rainy day and I threw it in the dryer after I washed it. I knew better. It did shrink a little so doesn't cover my thick mattress as well as it did. It is soft and feels good against the skin.

    Read More
    thethornfamily April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this so much I usually change out my bedding seasonally but with the addition of different throw pillows in the winter these I have kept the duvet comforter on my bed all year round.

    Read More
    • Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set
    Brett T. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perks up college dorm and is very cute

    Read More
    Kenneth K A. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover set. The fabric is soft but sturdy and even after washing many times, it still looks great!

    Read More
    LORI W. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really like it the pattern and 100% cotton material.

    Read More
    PW February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Used this for approximately 3 years and it held up perfectly from the first wash to the last. Super soft!! Does get pretty wrinkly and it seems a little short on the sides. At this price point though one cannot complain. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Jessica W. February 22, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! The quality is exceptional. I've had it for years and unlike other sets I've bought it has not faded. The pattern and material make it very elegant looking.

    Read More
    Dixie January 24, 2018
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as a gift and saw it on the recipient’s bed. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Sandra R. January 3, 2018
  • Durable AND Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 twin size duvet/sham sets each a different pattern but have been hugely satisfied. I like that they are reversible and that I can just toss them into the washer and dryer and I'm done. They were a great choice for 3 teenage girls!

    Read More
    Kate W. November 9, 2017
  • Very soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up nice, great price point, and after several washes it gets very soft. I have had this duvet for several years and it still looks new. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    nchiz1 October 18, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough...................................

    Read More
    Marjorie H. September 21, 2017
  • Lovely duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my guest bedroom and it is nice. The colors are reversible and they are both nice looking. The color blue is subtle and the quality is fine.

    Read More
    beckyrlm September 5, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    fits well, gets washed monthly as I have pets that are on my bed, 2 weeks on one side then 2 weeks on the other. holding up well so far

    Read More
    oldlady313 July 26, 2017
  • Comfy but wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, the cotton is so soft and comfy, but wrinkles wrinkles wrinkles.... does not look elegant unless you iron it.

    Read More
    lroden July 23, 2017
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is working as promised. It has gone through many washings (dirty dog prints!) and held its color well. It looks great on both sides. The size is right - there is some room for a larger blanket inside should we purchase a somewhat larger or heftier blanket instead our current blanket. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    Matthew J. July 9, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color (got the light green and ivory) and washes and wears well. No problems at all. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    Josephine R. June 28, 2017
  • Looked Dull After A Few Washings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set in the yellow color. It looked great at first but after a few washings it became very dull. It could be my washing, but I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017