Sale Starts at $37.34

Save $4.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sonia G
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for the price. It is reversible and washes well

    Read More
    soniabobby June 27, 2016
  • Wrinkles ...
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you enjoy ironing large pieces of fabric, this is not a good option. It comes put of the dryer very wrinkled -- no matter how quickly it's removed. And, after about 18 months of use, the dark brown color started fading (not due to sun exposure).

    Read More
    cajuntauno June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green and cream set for 2 twin beds. This is a lovely set, very expensive looking, and feels wonderful. I get so many compliments on this room, and it's just because of this set. I've washed them many times and they still look great.

    Read More
    tmemedia June 3, 2016
  • ottercats
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Good quality, color and fit. Shocked at the price. Thanks.

    Read More
    ottercats June 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to put the cover on over the blanket.

    Read More
    ringerupforme May 16, 2016
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter and she loved it

    Read More
    mamanana March 21, 2016
  • Love it but..
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and the duvet really takes a beating and wears well but it fits my down comforter oddly; no matter how I turn either the duvet or comforter, I find I have two more inches of duvet than comforter. It didn't start like this and I have washed the duvet several times so it maybe my comforter.

    Read More
    Sara N. February 28, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet cover for the price. Colors & pattern are true to photo.

    Read More
    TW February 17, 2016
  • Lovely Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the taupe version of this Duvet Cover several years ago. It is silky-feeling and it has held up well. I wish they would carry the taupe or other colors again so that I could purchase another one.

    Read More
    syrah41 February 16, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern matched perfectly as pictures. Quality of fabric not as great. Snagged with first wash.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. February 6, 2016
  • Durable, looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover over a year ago and it's seen a lot of use. It's been through the wash several times and held up great, even with a cat frequently kneading it. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Katherine M. February 5, 2016
  • Queen sized
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set and I have used both sides of the duvet. It looks beautiful in my guest room

    Read More
    Gloria G. February 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles easily and very big for twin down blanket. But made very well.

    Read More
    Susan s. January 26, 2016
  • Duvet heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and smooth fabric and washes up perfectly.

    Read More
    sbinsb January 11, 2016
  • Nice, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is nice, doesn't add much weight to our king size comforter, but the pillow shams are too light weight and don't hold their shape well. Would need to be quite starched to look right.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. January 4, 2016
  • Lovely DUve cover
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fabric and wrinkle resistant if taken out of the dryer immediately. Nice touch to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I put a twin comforter in the duvet. Used the light blue cover to complete my daughter's Cindrella room.

    Read More
    Kristin C. December 23, 2015
  • Hospitality Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister-in-law who allowed me to stay in her guest room for several days... The room needed a little sprucing up and this set along with coordinating sheets was a big hit. Just beautiful! She loved it!! I will be invited back. :-)

    Read More
    shadeyl November 27, 2015
  • Mom of twins
    Verified Purchase

    Piled after several washes.

    Read More
    Jane A N. November 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a while and washes up great. Wish I had another!!!

    Read More
    cocomon November 14, 2015