Sale Starts at: $36.12

Save $6.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the Duvet Cover Set. I am using a king comforter with the King Duvet Cover set and it provides good coverage with a thick queen mattress. The colors are really perfect (I ordered the green and white.

    Read More
    veromay February 26, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Milena Duvet Cover set! I ordered it in the Honey (king) and the color is just the perfect soft shade of gold and yellow. The size hangs perfect on my king-size bed!

    Read More
    hmpnole February 14, 2013
  • Great Duvet

    I received this duvet in honey very fast. It washes up very nicely and was very easy to put on. It looks great and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lmadeks1 February 13, 2013
  • Nice, just wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    These looked nice for the price. I returned them as the color was too "golden" for me. I was looking for a bright, truer yellow. Can't speak to wear & tear but they looked and felt nice on initial look.

    Read More
    jmw6019 January 22, 2013
  • Twin Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Size! Perfect Color! Washes Beautifully! Couldn't ask for better quality.

    Read More
    debcustomer January 30, 2012
  • I was not disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Taupe Color was just as pictured. Fabric is soft. Very pretty.

    Read More
    kandcsmom January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Chocolate and Teal Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter, it's perfect to bring a little spice to a boring room. The colors were true to the online description. I decided to put a down comforter inside my duvet, but it worked well either way. All my friends love my duvet too and are a little jealous. :)

    Read More
    feebz0924 August 2, 2011
  • snags too easily
    Verified Purchase

    snags too easily, so if you can pets do not buy.

    Read More
    Ashley M. January 11, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for Granddaughter. I think she was happy with it. Really can't state if it was easy wash and wear- they never said!

    Read More
    Elaine G. October 12, 2016
  • Super soft

    The duvet set was extremely soft to the touch, and well made. Fabric weight was a little thin - a comforter with a stripe pattern could be seen beneath the ecru side, but overall we were happy with it.

    Read More
    Whitney W. September 18, 2016
  • Sonia G
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for the price. It is reversible and washes well

    Read More
    soniabobby June 27, 2016
  • Wrinkles ...
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you enjoy ironing large pieces of fabric, this is not a good option. It comes put of the dryer very wrinkled -- no matter how quickly it's removed. And, after about 18 months of use, the dark brown color started fading (not due to sun exposure).

    Read More
    cajuntauno June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green and cream set for 2 twin beds. This is a lovely set, very expensive looking, and feels wonderful. I get so many compliments on this room, and it's just because of this set. I've washed them many times and they still look great.

    Read More
    tmemedia June 3, 2016
  • ottercats
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Good quality, color and fit. Shocked at the price. Thanks.

    Read More
    ottercats June 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to put the cover on over the blanket.

    Read More
    ringerupforme May 16, 2016
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter and she loved it

    Read More
    mamanana March 21, 2016
  • Love it but..
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and the duvet really takes a beating and wears well but it fits my down comforter oddly; no matter how I turn either the duvet or comforter, I find I have two more inches of duvet than comforter. It didn't start like this and I have washed the duvet several times so it maybe my comforter.

    Read More
    Sara N. February 28, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet cover for the price. Colors & pattern are true to photo.

    Read More
    Ian S. February 17, 2016
  • Lovely Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the taupe version of this Duvet Cover several years ago. It is silky-feeling and it has held up well. I wish they would carry the taupe or other colors again so that I could purchase another one.

    Read More
    syrah41 February 16, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern matched perfectly as pictures. Quality of fabric not as great. Snagged with first wash.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links