Sale Starts at: $36.89

Save $5.60 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and smooth fabric and washes up perfectly.

    Read More
    sbinsb January 11, 2016
  • Nice, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is nice, doesn't add much weight to our king size comforter, but the pillow shams are too light weight and don't hold their shape well. Would need to be quite starched to look right.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. January 4, 2016
  • Lovely DUve cover
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fabric and wrinkle resistant if taken out of the dryer immediately. Nice touch to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I put a twin comforter in the duvet. Used the light blue cover to complete my daughter's Cindrella room.

    Read More
    Kristin C. December 23, 2015
  • Hospitality Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister-in-law who allowed me to stay in her guest room for several days... The room needed a little sprucing up and this set along with coordinating sheets was a big hit. Just beautiful! She loved it!! I will be invited back. :-)

    Read More
    shadeyl November 27, 2015
  • Mom of twins
    Verified Purchase

    Piled after several washes.

    Read More
    Jane A N. November 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a while and washes up great. Wish I had another!!!

    Read More
    cocomon November 14, 2015
  • Dog Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dog that sheds a ton, and sleep on the bed. This means that I wash my sheets pretty often, and that he paws around on them as well. These have held up against all of that! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    pisanok October 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the teal and brown. I love it :) Easy to care for and washes very well.

    Read More
    Erin D. September 30, 2015
  • Soft thin material is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white and light blue duvet for our guest room. The colors are crisp and clean looking. The material is very soft cotton. I highly recommend this duvet!

    Read More
    norwalkctmom August 31, 2015
  • Light & Bright
    Verified Purchase

    It brightens my bedroom. Love the soft fabric.

    Read More
    Marnee H. August 2, 2015
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric pilled and looked cheap in now time at all. Don't waste your time with this one.

    Read More
    Courtney C. July 24, 2015
  • comfortable and cute design!
    Verified Purchase

    would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Karen H. July 11, 2015
  • Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The double sided feature is really nice

    Read More
    Mona S. June 9, 2015
  • neutral colors go with everything
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep with this duvet and it gets washed fairly regularly. It has held up well and is soft enough to be used like a blanket. The buttons keep the duvet in place. Plus, it's reversible and the beige and white goes with everything.

    Read More
    sarajane2 June 5, 2015
  • Do not dry!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the softness and of both the colors and the fabric. Unfortunately my puppy had an accident on a cold rainy day and I threw it in the dryer after I washed it. I knew better. It did shrink a little so doesn't cover my tick mattress as well.

    Read More
    thethornfamily May 24, 2015
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The 3-piece Duvet Cover Set came just as described..The only reason for taking off two stars in my opinion was the price and material..Not the best, but also not the worst "touch feeling" to it. Was hoping that the set would feel a big softer and smoother, so I was ever so slightly disappointed. But still works!

    Read More
    C. L. May 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks just as described. While the duvet is reversible, the shames have an overlap seam on the reverse side where you insert the pillows. Also, the duvet and shams must be ironed once laundered if you want a smooth look. They are not wrinkle free.

    Read More
    mariarein May 19, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very nice quality -- feels good to sleep under. Didn't know until it arrived that it was made in India, not China -- was country of origin in the info?? I'm not sure... The honey color is pleasant and blends nicely with my wall color and I also like that both sides look great although there's really only one side for the sham since the other has the opening...

    Read More
    ah49 May 19, 2015
  • good value for the money, as described
    Verified Purchase

    easy to wash, fits really well, really added a lot of style to the room.

    Read More
    linda b. May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links