Starting at $16.29

Save $3.20 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mildew-free Water-repellent Fabric Shower Curtain Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • absolutely above and beyond my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    This product is quality in every way you can consider! I bought two of them to switch out when one needs to be washed. I rinse permanent color out of my hair and even that does not stain the curtain. The liner is heavy duty, when wet it sticks to the tiles and stays in place.

    Read More
    Connie P. March 19, 2017
  • Just the color I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good substantial fabric. I don't like plastic smell so I like using fabric liners. They are easy to wash and reuse. This Lavender is pretty and light. I wanted it for a deep purple animal print shower curtain and wanted it on the light colored side. This is just right and good price too, without going out and searching.

    Read More
    Nellie A. February 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s a shower curtain. It’s 70 inches wide and 72 inches long. It has 12 grommets and prevents water from getting on the floor. I don’t have a liner, I just use the shower curtain. Works great and so far I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Steven B. July 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    When it was said this shower curtain was mildew free and water repellent I had my doubts. But I was looking for a special color and they had it so I bought. I have not regretted it at all. It actually is mildew free and water repellent. Plus I have my very pretty lilac shower liner

    Read More
    Carol A. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Feels so much nicer than traditional shower curtain liner. The metal grommets help it hang and move better.

    Read More
    Juliebeth J. March 17, 2018
  • BEST SHOWER CURTAIN LINER!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this shower curtain liner ...the fabric looks stunning and feels quite soft. Purchased two...one in white, and one in moss which actually looks like a shower curtain!!

    Read More
    Jorie S. November 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Best shower curtain liner ever. All previous curtains have been some kind of plastic and this one is material. I was worried about it retaining water, but it seems to dry completely in no time ! I wanted the ivory and it wasn't in stock. I didn't want to wait and ordered the 'linen' which is a medium brown and am very satisfied. Actually, I think I like the darker color better. My only complaint is the length which is several inches too long, but I remedied this with a quick hem job. I definitely recommend this curtain liner. It's the best that I've ever purchased and a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    sunnyeven August 12, 2018
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this gray curtain to hang under my gray shower curtain, I'm not a big fan of the traditional plastic liners. The 2 grays together will look much better than seeing white plastic through my beautiful gray curtain.

    Read More
    Maureen B. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a mildew-free water-repellent Fabric Shower Curtain Liner. I love the quality of the fabric. The magnets to hold the curtain in place are the perfect little details that do their job!

    Read More
    OstkUser2188233 May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these shower curtain liners for our large tub. They are lightweight which made them easy for me to hang since I am very short and have arthritis. The white is very clean and crisp looking so it makes the room appear light and airy. There are no loose threads anywhere and the quality of the stitching is consistent all around the borders. There are metal protectors around the holes where the hooks go. These are nicely made and compare favorably with what I saw for more money at a specialty bath store. We have been using these for about 2 weeks and they look as clean as the day we put them up. When we had our previous (clear vinyl) liners; they had mildew on the bottom and along the creases after only one week. I’m very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    EmmaM March 9, 2018
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this first because it was longer than most Shower liners. It is difficult to find a longer liner. The second reason I purchased this one is because was described as “mildew-Free.” It definitely is. The third reason I purchased this shower curtain liner was because it is washable. It truly is. It washes up like new every time! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 1, 2018
  • Great curtain for shower
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain does exactly what it describes. Mildew-free and water-repellent. Great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. August 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I mostly do not like shower curtain liners as they get so gross so fast! I am a clean freak and the thought of mold or dirt attaching itself to liners grosses me out. However, I had purchased a nice shower curtain that I loved so I decided to try another liner to protect my new purchase! This liner does all that it says - I do not see any signs of dirt attaching itself to it because this shower liner is truly water-repellent and therefore mold or yuck from the shower doesn't have a chance to sit on it. I would recommend this product!!

    Read More
    kaybronson88 February 20, 2018
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! It's the perfect color and repels water.

    Read More
    Angel G. July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I have no idea if it’s mildew free or not since we just got it. I really like it. It’s better than any of those clear plastic, cold shower curtain liners. It provides the perfect backdrop for us to hang our shower curtain against.

    Read More
    Brenda S. July 11, 2018
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain liner! It was exactly what i was looking for and i love the texture of it, definitely not cheap feeling. Mildew free and water repellent are also great features !

    Read More
    RoseMary A. December 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice not to have a crispy plastic liner! This is fabric that is waterproof and looks great and glides easily. Love it!

    Read More
    andimcgrew January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in silver and charcoal and, together, it makes a beautiful set (especially with the Peyton shower curtain hooks. Hanging two together was not my intent but, when the actual shower curtain I wanted was damaged and returned, I decided to try the charcoal liner with the silver liner. It is a perfect arrangement!

    Read More
    brutuspug June 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not the color that I thought it was. That was fault. I needed a golden color. The liner is really nice and repels water really well. Despite the color, I would get this liner again. It is thick enough not to see through it but durable enough to keep water from spraying out of the tub. Great product. I am still waiting to see how the mildew free will do..I do understand that maintaining some cleaning to the liner is still required.

    Read More
    Lasherish D. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality liner like the sturdy holes and washable mildew free and water repellent fabric light enough not to heavy on the rod when you also have a Decorative curtain

    Read More
    OstkUser2490773 August 3, 2018