Today $40.70
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Paisley Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown. Boring. Probably more attractive in another color choice.

    Read More
    Dr. Jeana F. October 13, 2017
  • Very soft and love the rich bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Quality surpasses the price.

    Read More
    ritzma c. October 11, 2017
  • Attractive and different
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my bed now. Color and fabric holds up . I have had it for more than a year and still like it

    Read More
    debra l. October 11, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great after multiple washings

    Read More
    OstkUser907087 October 9, 2017
  • Duvet cover set.
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in two different bedrooms and love them! Our guest always comment on how high end they look. They have a gorgeous sheen to them. They show well in the rooms. I love them!

    Read More
    Carol B. September 30, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased , great quality

    Read More
    annushka31 September 28, 2017
  • Excellent purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fabric and bright color

    Read More
    Sufia C. September 21, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was slightly disappointed. Colors are a bit bland, and the fabric is a bit thin.

    Read More
    Loretta A. September 16, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Average item for the money

    Read More
    julielan September 12, 2017
  • Weave and Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent thread weave! Vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 12, 2017
  • Transformation
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several sets of these to cover our living room sofa and chairs. My husband says they look as if they have always been there !

    Read More
    merlet1 September 12, 2017
  • Love the color and feel of this duvet.
    Verified Purchase

    Is duvet is very soft and I love the color of it. I purchase the burgundy red color. beautiful!

    Read More
    Lara F. September 4, 2017
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sheets. Vibrant colors too

    Read More
    Tolu A. September 4, 2017
  • Requires ironing
    Verified Purchase

    Faded a bit after washing, yes I used softner

    Read More
    Sherriea G. August 25, 2017
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and feels great!

    Read More
    yellowtulips62 August 24, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this it washed very nicely, is NOT microfiber (hair magnet-cats) it's like a cotton or cotton blend. Soft to the touch and pretty design. I'm happy!

    Read More
    Brenda C. August 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colour as expected, great quality!

    Read More
    Judi B. August 18, 2017
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I expected. Wrong color

    Read More
    Monika T. August 18, 2017
  • Wrinkles, wrinkles.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabtic was roo heavy and not perma press. It was a ball of wrinkles after the first washing and required ironing.

    Read More
    sanantoniorose63 August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue set. Well made, washes nicely, and looks terrific--even after nearly two years.

    Read More
    Paula G. August 17, 2017