Today $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Paisley Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anna blue
    Verified Purchase

    These are such good quality that I bought several; I use the extra ones for drapes. The price was beyond reasonable, and they make a beautiful presentation. The quality compares to the ones I purchased from William Sonoma , at several times the cost.

    Read More
    Ann B. December 11, 2017
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Soft material, colors are vibrant but still relaxing. As the duvet gets washed, it becomes softer. Fits my duvet perfectly. It's holding up welll to dogs, kids, and life. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Fizikly Fit Bou T. December 2, 2017
  • P.tedder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern Quality made - Highly recommend

    Read More
    Pamela T. December 1, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but not the best quality. Was never quite the same after washing! Soft to sleep in though.

    Read More
    cupcakecookie November 28, 2017
  • Pretty fabric, well made and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty paisley design. Colors are true to the pictures on overstock. I used this as a cover for our lightweight summer duvet that we use most of the year in our winter Florida home.. we have had this duvet for about a year now and are very pleased with it. It’s a good fit for the lightweight feather duvet. No complaints.

    Read More
    sue345 November 28, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as a scarf as well as a cover.

    Read More
    Jacqueline Boeker November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love to add warm colors to my bedroom in the winter, and this duvet cover and matching pillow shams are perfect!

    Read More
    Susan S. November 26, 2017
  • sleeping great
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and durability

    Read More
    chiara d. November 25, 2017
  • Hard working, soft and good looking linens
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 sets of these linens for my Airbnb rooms. They are washed after every visit, a standard part of our room turnover. The color and fabric have endured this constant maintenance very well. If there is one drawback, it is that the edges of the shams do require ironing with starch to look their best.

    Read More
    Peri S. November 25, 2017
  • Soothing harmony of colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's funny--you'd think that prints would look busy, but I ordered the mainly red one, which also has shades of green in it, but it all comes together to look soothing and not busy--just what I wanted for my bedroom. The material is soft cotton, and I'm very pleased with this duvet cover.

    Read More
    Melissa B. November 21, 2017
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, doesn't wrinkle easily and looks great on my bed!!!

    Read More
    Marion M. November 19, 2017
  • Milano Paisley duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I enj0y my duvet...I love paisley!

    Read More
    Kathy T. November 18, 2017
  • Great price, nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the french blue and the warm rust and use them with a light down blanket insert for the winter months in the southwest USA. They wash up well and have withstood sanitary hot water wash without shrinkage or fading. Nice 100% cotton with no pilling after 3 years of seasonal use. Shams could use an occasional ironing.

    Read More
    Julee N. November 17, 2017
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    but looks great, dry clean it and it will last longer

    Read More
    paul c. November 14, 2017
  • Love this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is comfy and durable. Great all around duvet cover.

    Read More
    Allison M. November 13, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty wears well washes well and matching sheets pull the look alll together

    Read More
    NANCEE W. November 12, 2017
  • Good Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is a little big for my down comforter. Color and pattern are not as subdued as I'd like but it works for our guest room.

    Read More
    Julie R. October 31, 2017
  • just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to cover a duvet and this fit the bill. Quality item.

    Read More
    mibelleamie4500 October 30, 2017
  • Great quality and great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I have this duvet set in two colors and I love it. It wears incredibly well, never loses color despite countless washes, and is soft to the touch. The darker paisleys are perfect if you have pets because it conceals small stains. ;)

    Read More
    Carrie S. October 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and soft. Great quality although slightly small

    Read More
    ldg12 October 28, 2017