Sale Starts at: $40.94

Save $7.55 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Duvet Cover Set for Fall/Winter on my Bed. Nice soft material, has kind of a sheen to it and washes well, comes out almost wrinkle-free out of the dryer. Reasonable price!

    Read More
    franzi76 April 25, 2017
  • Nice set for he price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price and good quality.

    Read More
    Jamie B. April 25, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the twin sized duvets for out king size bed (I was tired of my husband's blanket hogging waking me up at night). These were just what I wanted. They are soft and comfortable and the gold and silver colored pattern match my curtains.

    Read More
    wafarmwife April 22, 2017
  • Nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought this in the green color and really like the design. It is a thinner cover but looks nice and washes well. It really freshened up the guest bedroom as everything was pretty much solid color in there. It buttons at the bottom and fits my king size comforter perfectly.

    Read More
    lmjax April 21, 2017
  • Pretty but Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty but the quality wasn't as good as I thought per the pictures. I returned it.

    Read More
    Tamara D. April 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made , colors are awesome

    Read More
    treford3 April 21, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Sets off entire bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Brian E. April 21, 2017
  • Milano Cotton Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many complements on my Duvet. I loved the Gold one I ordered the other one in the Mocha Brown and I love it as equal as the Gold. Great choice.

    Read More
    Shern S. April 20, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and well-made. However, the into says the twin comes with 2 pillow sham, and as really expected, it comes with one.

    Read More
    Rodney P. April 18, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is very nice duvet set. The colors are even better than the pictures and the fabric is really soft. I have the set on my guest bed and have gotten several compliments on how pretty it is and how nice the fabric is.

    Read More
    OstkUser137714 April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors. Good quality. For the money, can't be beat.

    Read More
    cashed April 13, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the fabric, pattern and sheen of this duvet cover and pillow covers. There are no ties to keep the filler in place while sleeping. I guess I am not a fan of duvets. I only left it on the bed until I found another comforter.

    Read More
    Patricia W. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and holds up well.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this duvet cover for 4-5 years at least and still love it. I have machine washed it often. It holds up well, easy to iron, and just gets softer and softer. Highly recommend this duvet cover.

    Read More
    phyllismb April 10, 2017
  • comfortable and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and good quality

    Read More
    juanbobo April 7, 2017
  • Stylish Duvet Cover/Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I think this King duvet cover/shams is really classy and beautiful. It fits really well in my new home/bedroom!

    Read More
    Kimanne C. April 6, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this duvet cover for a while and have laundered it regularly. Many of the buttons on the opening have come off and I can't always find them. One day I may find them with all the missing socks my dryer seems to eat.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. April 6, 2017
  • Milano duet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Colors are beautiful. Launders well. VERY pretty.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the colors aren't too bright and the fabric is very soft.

    Read More
    Tracey April 5, 2017
  • Milano Cotton Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    great duvet cover, looks good and feel great

    Read More
    OstkUser1070822 April 4, 2017
  • Plastic smell
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and fabric but even after washing it two times it still smells strongly like the plastic it was packaged in.

    Read More
    sn5124 March 26, 2017
Sponsored Links