Starting at: $38.49

Save $10.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up with multiple washes it will pill. Use sheets in between duvet and bottom sheet and you won't have to wash it so much.

    Read More
    Nick999 March 23, 2017
  • quality disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to check the dimensions. My duvet barely covered the end of the bed. The cotton fabric feels cheap. I expected it to be a sateen.

    Read More
    Anne G. March 21, 2017
  • Magnificent Milano!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet set. The texture, feel, colours and choice of sizes ...outstanding. I have three guest rooms and I have three different colours. Can't walk by the rooms without a smile!

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 20, 2017
  • Loved pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered GOLD. In actuality this is very orange, which means with shade of grey in our room it does not appear as beautiful as it could have. Disappointing. Kept it though.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 16, 2017
  • Won't last
    Verified Purchase

    This is not holding up .it dulled and got thin

    Read More
    crestlinelana March 16, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My room is a hard blue to match - this was perfect. Very soft, easy on & off. I'm buying another set for my RV bed.

    Read More
    sharonsikes March 16, 2017
  • Milano Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase! I am very happy with the material and the color. It is a light weight cotton, which is exactly what I was looking for. The duvet is also a great price!

    Read More
    Meg W. March 16, 2017
  • Nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the details. Very soft so far.

    Read More
    Kristine F. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Red
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice for the price. The colors are vibrant and the fabric comfortable to the touch.

    Read More
    Jillian F. March 12, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not terribly happy. Not close to colors pictured. Decided not to return as I thought my opinion would change as I used it. It did. I went from being unsure I liked it to being very sure I hated it. Ugh!

    Read More
    Anonymouze March 12, 2017
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match well. Very soft.

    Read More
    Anne H. March 11, 2017
  • White table
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for many months for this table at many design and decorating stores. Saw the perfect white table at an excellent price! In fact, I may consider ordering another!

    Read More
    Lilaine H. March 10, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice!! but color not true to picture much darker especially the red, but still very pretty

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look and feel rich. I am happy that I bought this.

    Read More
    stlouislady March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful duvet with matching Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic look in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Judith E. March 7, 2017
  • rosie
    Verified Purchase

    loved my duvet set which I ordered. then was so disappointed with last order received sheet sets instead of duvet sets. have to return at once.

    Read More
    Rosie March 5, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures were perfect in color and is all that I dreamt for the turnout of my bedroom remodel.

    Read More
    knapp8861 February 26, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The colors are exactly what I wanted. Very well made.

    Read More
    Sue W. February 25, 2017
  • Fabulous Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is so soft and the colors are so vibrant. It fits well and makes the bedroom look elegant. Definitely Recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser985529 February 25, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet colors are a little off in the red but the fabric is very soft! Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Heather A. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links