| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Colorful Cotton Deep Pocket Print Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm stuck on Milano ...and Milano's stuck on me!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on these sheets are just perfect and everlasting. These sheets go well with any of my solid color quilts or matching Milano bed quilts too! Their tight weave and color is a promise to its lasting comfort and looks no matter how many washes... That's it! I'm stuck on Milano's deep pocket print sheets!

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality not to soft

    Read More
    deboRAH c. September 12, 2017
  • love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets so much I orfered 3 sets in different colors.

    Read More
    santini11 September 7, 2017
  • Quilts sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Color pretty, but had a very strong smell . Washing helped but didn't get rid of it completely.

    Read More
    Gale S. September 6, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are so soft and durable. I love the color. They look beautiful in my room!

    Read More
    Lara F. September 4, 2017
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great! They wash really good and fit perfectly. They have a little room so it's easy to make the bed!

    Read More
    pugglelove September 3, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, and nice change from plain sheets. Held up well after washing.

    Read More
    Susan R. September 1, 2017
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    to ugly to use and spends all its time in the dresser drawer

    Read More
    Bertha C. August 28, 2017
  • cool look
    Verified Purchase

    not super high quality, but fun design and it hides stains

    Read More
    kevin j. August 25, 2017
  • So Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The cotton content in these sheets allows them to breathe. I am a warm sleeper and these make my sleeping much more comfortable and cool. I have almost warn them out as I was and put them right back on. Have done so several times. Great product!

    Read More
    Sandra L. August 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. I didn't want microfiber as it is a hair collector (I have a cat) and THIS IS NOT MICROFIBER. It seems like cotton. VERY PRETTY DESIGN

    Read More
    Brenda C. August 24, 2017
  • Good quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Zhanna G. August 18, 2017
  • Ruffy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are tough feeling. Have them away immediately. Sorry ? Color beautiful ! Washed before gifting. Washed good '

    Read More
    paula h. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought over 2 years ago and they've held up beautifully. Has not deteriorated and still feels good next to my skin.

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 3, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are generous in size. They are soft and thin. For my taste they are a bit too soft. I prefer the crispness of a presale finish, but they are nice.

    Read More
    LINDA Z. July 29, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft, they wash well, and they are pretty. I like the feel of real cotton on my skin when I sleep and this does the job.

    Read More
    CORNELIA M. July 19, 2017
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and had them sent directly to the recipient, so I have never seen them in person. However, the recipient loves them! Said they wash very well and the colors are nice.

    Read More
    footzeez July 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I purchased this bedding set. It doesn't wrinkle, and the colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser825040 July 9, 2017
  • Completely wrong item sent!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red version of these "print" sheets. I was sent a very unpleasant gold "solid" color sheet set.?? It has taken me a while to figure out what happened and where these sheets came from since I ordered several things the same day and there was not a packing slip, receipt copy or any description in the *** shoe box when it arrived. 😬😬😬😬😬 I guess they were hoping I would like these sheets instead since I now see the item is sold out. I know it is beyond the return date but I am sending them back since it was their mistake and until I did some digging to figure out where they came from I did not know where to send them. I am not sure what happened here and things happen and I will continue to buy from Overstock if they have something I would like.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086105 June 28, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Guest bed, quality okay & color was superb!

    Read More
    Caralyn C. June 28, 2017
Sponsored Links