Sale $134.54

MSRP: $219.99

Save $85.45 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midnight by EverRouge Queen-size 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Queen comforter ser
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking, wears and washes well

    Read More
    PATTY A. December 27, 2017
  • "Poorly Constructed"
    Verified Purchase

    It is truly sad that we buy product from certain places expecting great quality product for our money, but as usual these days you get mess. What happened to the quality control dept. This is a nice looking set, but poorly put together. The throw pillow is not stuffed to the ends and the roll pillow end trim is terribly uneven. One of my curtain valances, (oh my God) is sown so bad where the rod goes in, that it does not make sense to consider it good to sell. I'm going to use 3 instead of 4 and see if that works. I truly hate to send the whole thing back because of this, but I will see what it looks like when I finish with it.

    Read More
    Donavon W. J. December 14, 2017
  • Midnight 24 Piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the Midnight by Ever Rouge Queen size 24 piece room in a bag with sheet set. It is so beautiful and I couldn't be happier with it. The colors are bold and the gold is shimmery giving it a touch of elegance. Some people said it had purple hues but my comforter has black, dark brown and shimmery gold colors. No purple hues in mine. My room looks Very beautiful with this set and keeps me warm at night too!

    Read More
    Donna Marie December 10, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and very attractive.

    Read More
    Terri B. November 8, 2017
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set has the sheets, comforter, decorative pillows, shams, bed skirt, drapes for 2 windows, and ties. Excellent purchase! It's beautiful too!!!

    Read More
    Njeri B. September 22, 2017
  • Color make the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Room in Bag provides are the color in the room to bring it to life. It is made with high quality material. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    Russell P. September 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this for a Queen Nectar Mattress. The show is very nice and looks very good in the room. I have recieved a lot of compliments about the design. I look forward to putting up the curtains. The sheets also stick to the mattress and don't come out when you sleep. I extremely recommend it.

    Read More
    Pritash P. September 12, 2017
  • Expected better quality
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a better quality but with all the pieces it came with, it was good still. Bedsheets it came with was a cream color, not a dark color as one would expect considering the set is dark colored.

    Read More
    OstkUser1386394 September 9, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! love the color and the material is very thick...

    Read More
    Mia H. February 15, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful. Love it!!

    Read More
    Betty S. January 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful set. It transformed my entire bedroom. The sheets are very comfortable. My husband loved the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser684610 January 19, 2017
  • Midnight EverRouge Room in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was crazy about it on-line, it looks great all together. The material is very attractive but looks synthetic and a bit cheap. Overall it scored a 4/5. I like it.

    Read More
    KARINA V E. January 4, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and textures nice quality.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • bedding beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bedding is beautiful I can't say enough about the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser627681 October 27, 2016
  • Nice for Guess Room
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality if you're not using it every night... perfect for guess room.

    Read More
    Lysha October 4, 2016
  • Nice light, rich looking bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    All great, EXCEPT - contrary to Overstock's advert -- the bedspread tag clearly states "Dry Clean Only"! And the material is not stain resistant.

    Read More
    ballarch April 27, 2016
  • Big bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    Bed ensemble looks rich. Looks great in a cream or light colored room because the tones are deep browns, sage, and charcoal.

    Read More
    Sapphire March 30, 2016
  • karen from Maine
    Verified Purchase

    kind of pool quality. very thin fabric. be very careful when ironing it, it is thin. I probably wouldnt order it again, but you kind of get what you pay for. not bad for the money

    Read More
    Karen D. March 21, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a very small guest room and it looks lovely! The color is a deep dark chocolate brown and the fabric is smooth with a slight shine.

    Read More
    Rachel I. February 28, 2016
  • Mrs. L.
    Verified Purchase

    This item really does make the room look elegant, however, I was disappointed in the fabric.......the curtains are paper thin and we had to put a lining on them before they could be used because you could actually see through them!

    Read More
    Mrs. L. February 8, 2016