Read All Reviews for Midnight by EverRouge Queen-size 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! love the color and the material is very thick...

    Read More
    Mia H. February 15, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful. Love it!!

    Read More
    Betty S. January 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful set. It transformed my entire bedroom. The sheets are very comfortable. My husband loved the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser684610 January 19, 2017
  • Midnight EverRouge Room in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was crazy about it on-line, it looks great all together. The material is very attractive but looks synthetic and a bit cheap. Overall it scored a 4/5. I like it.

    Read More
    KARINA V E. January 4, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and textures nice quality.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • bedding beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bedding is beautiful I can't say enough about the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser627681 October 27, 2016
  • Nice for Guess Room
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality if you're not using it every night... perfect for guess room.

    Read More
    Lysha October 4, 2016
  • Nice light, rich looking bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    All great, EXCEPT - contrary to Overstock's advert -- the bedspread tag clearly states "Dry Clean Only"! And the material is not stain resistant.

    Read More
    ballarch April 27, 2016
  • Big bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    Bed ensemble looks rich. Looks great in a cream or light colored room because the tones are deep browns, sage, and charcoal.

    Read More
    Sapphire March 30, 2016
  • karen from Maine
    Verified Purchase

    kind of pool quality. very thin fabric. be very careful when ironing it, it is thin. I probably wouldnt order it again, but you kind of get what you pay for. not bad for the money

    Read More
    Karen D. March 21, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a very small guest room and it looks lovely! The color is a deep dark chocolate brown and the fabric is smooth with a slight shine.

    Read More
    Rachel I. February 28, 2016
  • Mrs. L.
    Verified Purchase

    This item really does make the room look elegant, however, I was disappointed in the fabric.......the curtains are paper thin and we had to put a lining on them before they could be used because you could actually see through them!

    Read More
    Mrs. L. February 8, 2016
  • Cheapest price on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this EXACT comforter set on ****** website. I almost ordered it, but something made me look at Overstock. I had never been on their website. I found almost all of the comforter sets that I had liked at ****** and all of them were cheaper. I bought this particular one for $$$ cheaper! And I LOVE it. It's elegant enough for me and masculine for my husband! It's warm and fluffy. I didn't have any euro pillows, but I purchased some and when I put it all on my bed, it looked just like the picture online. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Donna W. January 11, 2016
  • Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love love love love it! The best comfy sheets I've ever had. Soulfuwould highly recommend

    Read More
    Luz M. January 6, 2016
  • Mickie Md.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set for our guest room Love the color .Is all in 1 Love it Great price

    Read More
    mickie4braces123 January 1, 2016
  • Christmas gift to myself!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking & looking for a new comforter set & this is the one!!!I love that I got all the extras with it too...pillows,curtains!!!Thank you overstock!!!

    Read More
    Audrea S. December 26, 2015
  • Great item for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    You get a lot for your money in this item and the color is great to.

    Read More
    charles h. December 17, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, very rich looking added the touch of elegants I was looking for.

    Read More
    Robert D. December 11, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my queen bed as expected. I still use it and it looks okay.

    Read More
    malinda C. December 6, 2015
  • toni a
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set - a lot of extra curtains for a small room with one window, but the extra pieces have been repurposed into artwork for the walls! Gives the room a custom "designer" look.

    Read More
    Toni A. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links