Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.49

MSRP: $229.99

Save $55.50 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midnight by EverRouge California King-size 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks really nice. It is quite a dark set. The curtains do a nice job blocking the light. I wish that they would give you 8 sets of panels instead of only 4 because really that only does 2 windows and you have 2 valances left over. It's a very odd way of setting up curtains. They are very nice overall and I haven't really had any issues with the animals snagging the material. I have 2 puggles who love to wrestle and they just sort of slide around on the comforter. The little lines of chenille are neat. The backing of the blanket appears to be cotton and is fairly soft. Good value for the money!

    Read More
    lunasea7980 September 18, 2011
  • Great Purchase. Love Comforter set

    I have been looking for comforters/bed in bag for my bedroom for quite some time. There are so many pieces to this set that it is incredible. The colours are even richer than the picture, The silvery green is a little darker but I prefer it darker. The brown is a deep espresso, very nice. Very rich and elegant set. The sheets are white and I woulld have preferred a darker colour but are very soft. Also the top of the comforter is a little rough not a satiny feel as I would have expected by picture but undeneath the comforter is so soft. A great purchase.

    Read More
    tinavancouver November 15, 2011
  • Midnight King Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It's so rich looking and makes our room look stunning. My only complaint was one of the pillowcases tearing some after the first washing. Other than that, I'd buy this set again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    tallsrus October 12, 2011
  • excellent choice and product. Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The room in a bag set was an excellent choice and product. It made such a difference n the bedroom. It made the room look so rich and elegant. The sheets are so comfortable to sleep on that you dont want to get up the next day and they don't lose their fabric quality after washing. The curtains really assist in making it a beautiful set.

    Read More
    tammy613 September 21, 2011
  • I Loved it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE bedroom set LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    Read More
    Orlando, Florida December 5, 2013
  • Midnight by EverRouge California King-size 24-piec
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact we received everything including curtains and valances for one low price. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    aleuthold8 November 6, 2013
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend and she fell in love with it.

    Read More
    mcabee October 8, 2013
  • Looks exactly like the picure. We LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal. The sheets are like butter, unbelievably soft. And the colors are so rich and beautiful. The comforter is not heavy, thin enough to cover with without getting warm. It looks absolutely beautiful in our bedroom. We loooove this set and would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    nbsobay August 28, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    It is as it looks on line. Very nice set, and reasonably priced too.

    Read More
    cocomax1 July 5, 2013
  • California King
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is not as large as I hoped I have a king size bed but my bed seems to swallow any comforter. The product is Excellent the sheets are a yellow color but they feel amazing and the color is darker then what is pictured but its an really great look for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    topdesigner June 22, 2013
  • Love this set. Worth every penny!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry it took so long to write a review but my apartment was just ready after a month delay so I just put this set on my bed but I know the way the comforter looks. There was no irregularities in this set. I bought this to fit an Eastern King bed and the fitted sheet fits perfectly. The curtains work like a eclipse curtain and keeps the early morning sun out for those days you want to sleep in. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks!!!!

    Read More
    ladytink143 April 21, 2013
  • Big set, Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm by far more satisfied with this comforter set purchase than I was with the last 4 or 5 similar purchases made for the same room. The comforter is the best part of the set, no doubt. It is really elegant-looking without looking too feminine -- something I have to consider when decorating a room my husband spends much time in. I don't use all the pieces, but even still, I feel like I got a great deal. I ordered cal-king and everything fit very well, and the comforter is generously-enough sized for my taste. The decor pillows could use more filling, but they're ok. Some notes on colors, since it was hard to judge based on this photo: The striped side of the comforter, the regular shams, and the valances are all made from the same fabric -- various shades of brown separated by a decorative chenille seam -- but because of the effect of the sheen, can reflect back some golden, silvery and even reddish-purple tones in various light. This is a really pretty and subtle effect which keeps the colors from appearing too dark or dull and gives it polish. The solid underside of the comforter is a light khaki brown fabric with some sheen to it. The curtain panels are a dark chocolate, not the same fabric, sheen or texture as anything else so I can't say they truly match the set, but they coordinate well enough. The euro shams and decor pillows are a khaki GREEN. This seemed an "off" choice to me, so I don't use them, but I never intended to. The sheets I got are a cream which borders on soft yellow, and decent quality, no raves or complaints there. All in all, I'm really pleased. I think think it will hold up well, too. But maybe the best part is that I finally have something I like the look of, where the fabric doesn't constantly catch on my dog's nails, or form an unearthly bond with his hair. It's the little things, you know?

    Read More
    jannetmari January 22, 2013
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets and so on are fine. As expected for this price. Overstock did drop the price two days after I ordered the set and would not give me that 10%, so I will avoid them from here out, but again the bedding is what you would expect at this price. Looks nice, could be softer, adequate.

    Read More
    hilo7902 August 16, 2012
  • colors are way different
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful bed set. The material is not as nice as it looks in the pic, the sheets are okay but not amaizing, kind of scratchy and the colors are NOT black/grey/silver as they come off in the pic- they are pretty still but dont match our walls or furniture that is black and silver. The bed set is aactually like brown and an almost greenish color. Still pretty and a good deal for the money if you are looking for a quick easy change, it changed the whole room.

    Read More
    beachbarbie7 June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a second home and were starting from scratch with everything from curtains to kitchen items. This bed-in-a-bg fits the new bed and windows perfectly, and is elegant looking. True to color. We love it. Does need to be ironed upon arrival; after living in that tiny bag, everything gets pretty "scrunched". Maintains its look and does not wrinkle easily, however.

    Read More
    missviki November 20, 2011
  • Beautiful and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Very comfy and a wonderful luxury look. It may be a little expensive, but well worth it.

    Read More
    nessabug21 November 11, 2011
  • Room in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Hi i live in australia, and we can not get california king here, i am very very happy with what i received and will be purchasing more items

    Read More
    aussieree September 29, 2011
  • Still going
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this set several years ago, and it's still going strong! The comfortable hasn't lost any of it's fill (it hasn't gone flat), and the included pillows are still as firm as day 1. The material of the set makes it easy to wipe clean and vacuum (the curtains). Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Dana T. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality lots of pieces for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser644650 August 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight enough to keep you cool, yet heavy enough to keep you warm. That might not make sense but oddly enough, it's accurate in our house. The sheets are nice and cozy, love the colors. It washed up just fine for us. It's worth it to me.. and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    steffanieinusealready February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links