| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midnight by EverRouge California King-size 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still going
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this set several years ago, and it's still going strong! The comfortable hasn't lost any of it's fill (it hasn't gone flat), and the included pillows are still as firm as day 1. The material of the set makes it easy to wipe clean and vacuum (the curtains). Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Dana T. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality lots of pieces for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser644650 August 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight enough to keep you cool, yet heavy enough to keep you warm. That might not make sense but oddly enough, it's accurate in our house. The sheets are nice and cozy, love the colors. It washed up just fine for us. It's worth it to me.. and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    steffanieinusealready February 12, 2017
  • Color doesn't look the same
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected ,the color is off and poorly made threads are hanging all over craftsmanship poor .

    Read More
    OstkUser191760 January 18, 2017
  • it was freakin awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that has seen it loves it also came with curtains and worth the price

    Read More
    ruben b. September 13, 2016
  • Room in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like I expected and looks nice.

    Read More
    127orx March 15, 2016
  • Not Black...
    Verified Purchase

    The description and the picture say this item is black...dark brown. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 9, 2016
  • More than enough pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    This set forced me to complete my room and I'm happy with the results! I even had curtains left over...This would be great for someone who has more than two windows. The sheets were typical 200 thread count sheets. The comforter was a good size and covered the bed more than most comforters.

    Read More
    Richelle March 8, 2016
  • Kelz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Deep detail colors

    Read More
    Randall K. January 15, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This Queens bed is stunning!

    Read More
    polite154 December 28, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    Maria C. December 11, 2015
  • color blind
    Verified Purchase

    This is brown not midnight sheets are awesome so soft

    Read More
    Timmy H. December 6, 2015
  • Not Great Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for a bit and then passed off to our son. Not the best workmanship but again ok.

    Read More
    Tracey P November 30, 2015
  • King Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was nice and has worked well for me. =)

    Read More
    scotty62 October 26, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not what's in the picture. Olive green is really dark. So it looks chocolate. The set is nice though.

    Read More
    Gloria A. October 26, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great for 24 pieces. My only problem was the sheets are white and have a funny feel to them. So I've used them once and they've been in storage since. But the rest of the set has worked perfectly for our bed.

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 7, 2015
  • Its been a while
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set a few years ago.It still looks brand new.

    Read More
    MommyKat October 6, 2015
  • Would buy this product again! Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this product again! Thank you

    Read More
    brenden s. September 9, 2015
  • Personal room
    Verified Purchase

    If it was a little thicker it would of been a five.

    Read More
    Silvia C. August 20, 2015
  • Happy in Aiken
    Verified Purchase

    Received our new Calf King Sheet Set and it looks great! Very pleased with the value and quality of this product.

    Read More
    trayinaiken123 May 26, 2015