Sale Starts at: $62.09

Save $9.90 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midnight Echo 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt Set is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is wonderful! I was looking for a quilt that isn't too heavy yet does it's job to keep us warm in Ohio winters. This one is actually just right for every season. And on top of it, it looks very nice. So nice, in fact, that one of my friends also purchased one for herself after seeing mine.

    Read More
    Lisa E. April 4, 2017
  • LOVE THIS QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    It's so well made and looks gorgeous. I just added a few throw pillows and bingo!! Love it so much.

    Read More
    Debra J. November 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Donna Hurst
    Verified Purchase

    Great bright colors, nice and lightweight which is what I was looking for and just the right size for my new sleigh bed. I love it, and it looks well made too.

    Read More
    donnag53 October 11, 2016
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, exceeded expectations and she loves it.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. May 5, 2016
  • person
    Verified Purchase

    the quilt was poorly made and basically damaged.

    Read More
    marsha e. February 25, 2016
  • Very nice quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Its a comfortable weight for her and she loves the quilting. Its been washed MANY times and has retained its quilting and color. Very pleased!

    Read More
    grits4u January 6, 2016
  • darla
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, quality quilt. love it.

    Read More
    gary1349 April 21, 2015
  • Black & White, Fun & Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Decorating a guest room in my (not so) new home. Wanted something eye-catching and fun without breaking the bank or requiring lots of color coordinating. Bought 2 of these in twin size. They arrived before all the furniture was placed, but the twin beds were up and I just couldn't wait to see how these were going to look. I love to make a bed with straight lines or some kind of design to follow so it will be straight w/out going back & forth. I first thought the dust ruffle would be Black or White & I chose white, but realized that a pink or red with a few decorative touches could determine whether the room took on a feminine or masculine feel. My purpose is to sleep my grandchildren or visitors so gender wasn't important to me. Just cute and inviting. Haven't had to wash yet, but plan to do so carefully as the very black "black" and white "white" are the attraction. The patches are sewn together straight with coordinating patterns. If you want to put together something quick and easy, I would recommend this quilt set!

    Read More
    marthab22 September 1, 2014
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my daughters room and I'm so happy with it. The colors was true black and white.

    Read More
    happymelis July 12, 2014
  • More Vibrant than Pictured... Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Black and true white are more vibrant than appears on my monitor. Beautiful quilt set! Prevent colors from fading or "running" add a cap full of white vinegar to wash. Reviewers mentioned quilt did not fit. Measure mattress prior to purchasing any quilt, comforter or bedspread and compare to dimensions given. Begin on side where you want it to hang, measure straight across and down the other side for the width. Length is the same, just start at the top. If the Queen/Full size seems to small, order the King. Product details state standard shams so please don't let this surprise you. Simply take a sham shopping and coordinate toss pillows or solid shams to fill gaps on a King size bed. Otherwise the quilt set is amazing with dots and flowers in a patchwork pattern. Highly Recommend! My clients are more than happy! :)

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper April 9, 2014
  • Black & White print quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt. Unfortunately, my bed has so much padding on it that I need a very over-sized quilt or probably even a bedspread. Unfortunately, I am going to have to return it.

    Read More
    llburtch February 3, 2014
  • MIDNIGHT ECHO 3 PC QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUILT ITSELF IS VERY GOOD BUT THE SHAMS ARE ONLY A FULL SIZE SO YOU REALLY CAN'T USE THEM ON A KING BED BECAUSE THEY ARE SO SMALL IT LOOKS STUPID.

    Read More
    dazy2 December 31, 2013
  • my least favorite quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    looked blue in the picture, showed up black my least favorite of the three

    Read More
    o4pne December 17, 2013
  • Multi square King Size Quiltlet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a spare bedroom and for the price the set is okay. I wasn't as pleased on the stiffness compared to other quilt sets I have ordered before. A little disappointed in two regular size Pillow Shams for a King Size bed. It does look nice and it is not something I use everyday.

    Read More
    debbieo54 October 29, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. Great value and quality! The fit was perfect for a tall full size mattress.

    Read More
    jeffnross August 10, 2013
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible and comfortable. Great quality for the price. Mine is King size and works for me!

    Read More
    1963bambi August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just the right weight for summers in Texas. Very generous size and hangs pretty long on both sides of out 14 inch mattress.

    Read More
    stexas July 18, 2013
  • beautiful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread...however the sizing is off...I ordered a king size for my queen size bed and I still needed a dust ruffle, which I was hoping to avoid. Read the sizing before you order.

    Read More
    li1955 July 9, 2013
  • Black and white quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Very good quailty .Perfect for the guest bedroom

    Read More
    oma00500 May 18, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    quilt is very beautiful and is true to size. I would definitely recommend this product.I am very pleased with how it s on the bed.

    Read More
    annem55 May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links