Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microtec Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and what I expected.

    Read More
    nyc18girl August 3, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these blankets in king size to use as throws to cover my large sectional to protect the upholstery from my 75 lb. dog. They wash beautifully and don't slip off. She's happy and so am I!

    Read More
    witchofthewest April 16, 2016
  • Plotkinellie@yahoo.com
    Verified Purchase

    love the Plush blankets, they are nice and cozy to sleep with. just what I wanted. Each wash well

    Read More
    Eleanour P. January 28, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Pefect little twin blankets with just the right amount of "cozy" for my grandchildren when they visit. I would recommend these products, they have been washed repeatedly without any issues.

    Read More
    csw67960 November 20, 2015
  • Love these blankets.
    Verified Purchase

    We love these blankets. They provide great warmth, but not too much. Our cats love them as well, and enjoying kneading on the blanket ALL night long!

    Read More
    Mary C. March 6, 2015
  • Soft and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blankets and so does everyone who uses them!

    Read More
    cheal1 January 9, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket. Nothing to write home about, but good blanket for the money.

    Read More
    arja4444 November 12, 2014
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    super soft, warm and the color is perfect. The only thing that could make it better is if it were 2 feet wider so that it would make a better decorative "end of the bed" blanket.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode November 8, 2014
  • Microtec Plush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Should have listened to other reviews. Color is perfect, but the throw sheds everywhere !

    Read More
    2teach4u August 14, 2014
  • Soft and cozy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd blanket that I have purchased. Loved the first one and had to have another. So soft!!!

    Read More
    kdyy July 11, 2014
  • Blanket is soft, but sheds terribly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this blanket when it arrived. The color and material was exactly what I wanted, but after a few days, I found that if was shedding all over my sheets, comforter and clothes. This is a problem as it will take time to remove the fuzz from my comforter. Sent it back.

    Read More
    bethf60 July 7, 2014
  • What a Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    Lint EVERYWHERE. On the floor, in our hair, on the pillows, bed skirt, the comforter, Husband's morning scruff, even on the dogs. The most frightening thing...We were breathing in those tiny fibers while we were sleeping. The most shocking thing...the lint trap in the dryer had less than a tablespoon in it after each session. I washed these blankets before using them, 3 times. Lint kept coming off each time. I figured by the third wash/dry they would be fine to use although I queried the situation as I put the blankets on and there were pills on the front of my shirt. And don't get me wrong; they are the softest, warmest blankets we've ever come across. But the next morning after cream colored lint had snowed all over my bedroom I realized my retentive side just can't deal with that and I don't want to put our health at risk for soft blankets.

    Read More
    natashaet December 4, 2013
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My guests raved about the comfort of these blankets. They are super soft and, so far, I have not had the pilling problem stated by other reviews.

    Read More
    dfs213 September 21, 2013
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Good winter blanket with all new bedding for guests. Soft Lovely color and plenty big for King

    Read More
    chelew August 12, 2013
  • The Perfect Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket surpassed my hopes. It is soooo soft. I got the cream color and it is a lovely shade of cream--not beige as sometimes occurs. I washed it before use and there was virtually no lint, no pilling and no misshaping.

    Read More
    marge47 August 9, 2013
  • Lightweight warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cuddle blanket to wrap yourself in that won't weigh you down. Washes well with min. lint. Highly recommend

    Read More
    gna1204 June 6, 2013
  • Washed this blanket and no lint came off of it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket. When I opened the package, not one speck of lint come off of the blanket. I had seen other reviews and was afraid lint would be all over. Not the case. I washed it and it was the same no lint. The blanket has a great feel. It is so soft.

    Read More
    grandmomof10 April 6, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is very, very soft and plush. Color was accurate.

    Read More
    lillylilly March 10, 2013
  • Terrible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is awful!! I washed it one time, according to the tag, and it is falling apart. I bought it in brown and have fuzz all over the house. We cannot even use this because it makes such a mess just to touch it. Save yourself the headache and DO NOT purchase this item!!!

    Read More
    ktr24 February 3, 2013
  • plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We have a california king and it does not quite cover the mattress. I would think it would be perfect for a queen size bed. The quality is good and has held up and washes nicely.

    Read More
    yoritz01 January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links