Read All Reviews for Microsuede Duvet Cover Set with Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet. Color is great. I wish I had a better closure on the duvet, but I have owned this product along time and it has held up throughout many washings, with no discoloration and seams are holding strong.

    Read More
    maria S. November 22, 2016
  • Sage Green - goes great with my new sheet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Material very nice and it looks great too!!

    Read More
    Debbie S. November 8, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, love it.

    Read More
    Bea S. October 13, 2016
  • Feel Me
    Verified Purchase

    My Guests , love this Duvet they all think it is real suede .. No harm to animals here .. have had this for years now and still holds up to many a use ..Bravo

    Read More
    cteeters September 7, 2016
  • Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for quite some time and it held up very well. Donated it only for a change.

    Read More
    rolloverrover August 19, 2016
  • Duvet Cover in Olive Green
    Verified Purchase

    Washed easily and looked nice. Protected my comforter just fine. Button on cover.

    Read More
    MrsDickens May 11, 2016
  • Christine J***
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely well made set.

    Read More
    christine j. May 4, 2016
  • Csawyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! This set wears like steel and wash up nicely.

    Read More
    csawyer February 28, 2016
  • Natcat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash and change out the blanket. Buttons close the open side. The microsuede feels amazing. Not leathery more so of a soft texture that doesn't feel cold.

    Read More
    natalie r. December 23, 2015
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great purchase..I have had it for years and it has held up.

    Read More
    mari f. November 10, 2015
  • I Love Duvet Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years and it has been washed numerous times. It did shrink after the first wash and it doesn't run, but my duvet still fits in it. My duvet gets too hot and I stopped using it for a couple of years, but I will use this cover as a cover

    Read More
    Arlita R. November 9, 2015
  • devet
    Verified Purchase

    sent this back for the darker color..which i just love and still switch out from time to time.

    Read More
    belinda a. October 17, 2015
  • Great with lite use.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looked nice but looked a bit shabby after some use.

    Read More
    Lori D. October 15, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet. Sturdy and looks fab!

    Read More
    Chrystina P. August 23, 2015
  • No......not too great.
    Verified Purchase

    This set has not held up well & the microsuede picks up lint and dirt easily.

    Read More
    imahawkeye1990 May 26, 2015
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up great! Good for pets that sleep in bed!

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 21, 2015
  • Microsuede duvet cover set with bed skirt.
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking rustic duvet cover. We needed a king size and they only had it in red. Would have liked the camel better, but no option. We are using it in our Airstream trailer and it makes the bedroom look great. Using the bed skirt to cover the window cornices. Our theme is western or southwest, so the duvet cover works well with the stitching.

    Read More
    chris21838 April 12, 2013
  • I want another one!
    Verified Purchase

    Might be the best duvet cover I've ever owned. It doesn't slip off the bed, it is very soft and looks sharp. I have it in black and have owned it for two years and through several washes it still looks brand new. I just came by to purchase another one for a different bed and they only have one color left! Fingers crossed that Overstock gets more of these.

    Read More
    kitkatatl January 16, 2013
  • Duvet cover doesn't slide off
    Verified Purchase

    Put this California King on a king size bed and there's no more fighting for the covers. It doesn't slide off and feels good to the touch.

    Read More
    peter0 December 4, 2012
  • NOT AS DESCRIBED OR REVIEWED- OVERPRICED, DISAPPOI
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically ordered this duvet because it was described as 'microfiber' on the underside. Am I the only one that noticed its NOT? Microsuede top is decent but there are TONS of other Microsuede duvets for $$ or LESS!!!! I bought this one because it was the only one that said microfiber on the opposite side which sounds very soft and appealing for the winter. COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED! Definitely NOT as described. Could have paid $$ for the same quality on ****.. Believe me all of the overly optimistic reviews got me excited for this duvet and I feel completely misled! Cheap and THIN fabric. Was expecting luxurious/Plush feel and definitely knew this was NOT the case when it came in a 10"x10"x10" box, opening it only confirmed my suspicions. Going for the refund :(

    Read More
    cintrojan November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links