Today: $42.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely not the same as the picture. I bought the brick king size comforter but the color that came is a dark tomato pink. Even though the color is different but the comforter is great! It is the most comfortable, soft and warm comforter that I have ever used. I simply love it. The size is perfect too.

    Read More
    mahua December 23, 2010
  • good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any weather. not too warm. I washed it once and it did not bunch up. Great buy.

    Read More
    loopyloop December 31, 2009
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a fortune on bedding. We have 2 large dogs that have been spoiled and they sleep on the bed on occasion so we needed something durable and not expensive. So far it seems to be just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    rnloriw November 4, 2011
  • COLOR IS NOT TRUE TO PHOTO
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered storm, what came is a sort of green. The color is not true to on screen, unfortunately, if the color does not match, then it does not work.

    Read More
    notworththemoney111 August 7, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter and it is actually like it looks! The color is warm and very rich. I'm VERY satisfied!

    Read More
    gmthomas April 30, 2009
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years now and it's been a great item. Washes well when needed and kept its loft and softness. Good three season addition.

    Read More
    sjd1253 July 28, 2016
  • Really nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight and feels like suede. Love it!

    Read More
    netfilly December 10, 2015
  • very worm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, and the Look. Goes with a lot of any decor.

    Read More
    554john December 27, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is gorgeous and the feel is downright luxurious. I purchased this for our guest room, and everyone who has stayed with us has remarked on how wonderful the comforter is. The color is rich and the texture is just wonderful. Highly recommend. The only way it could be better is if it was machine washable.

    Read More
    hopelark September 8, 2012
  • Great for couch and bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the two different textures on this comforter, as well as the fact that it stays fluffy no matter how long one lies in it, on it, or wraps it around. The twin size is great for one, and large enough for two to keep toasty warm while watching TV or the stars outside.

    Read More
    lisal13 March 14, 2012
  • Had this comforter for 2 years, and still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 2 years ago wanting to replace a real down comforter, and have never looked back. It's a little bit flatter now, but still just as cozy and soft as when I bought it!

    Read More
    mayfly79 February 18, 2012
  • COMFY
    Verified Purchase

    I am soooo happy with this comforter!! The quality and softness OH MY !! I have a hard time wanting to wake up it's soooo COMFY!! Will be buying another one as soon as more colors are available.

    Read More
    midniteowl February 17, 2012
  • Winter wealth
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is a good addition to the winter months. It is very comfortable and soft to the skin. I thank you for incredable savings on O.com.

    Read More
    texasclint1 February 12, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this microsuede on one side and silky-type fabric on the reverse side. This keeps us very warm at night and the blanket is lightweight. I keep it folded at the foot of the bed as an accent color for my room. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    dhalecoco January 21, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We have this on our bed, looks good, feels soft and washes nicely. Thin but keeps you warm.

    Read More
    preciouswhitney December 30, 2011
  • Happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, The comforter is lovely, warm and light.

    Read More
    foxglovefarm November 25, 2011
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Absolutely love it! It's heavy enough to keep you warm, but not too heavy! Love the color and washes great!

    Read More
    catawissamo November 21, 2011
  • Exactly as it was shown
    Verified Purchase

    The weight & color are perfect and the quality and fell are great. It is exactly what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    jmlopks6614 November 13, 2011
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again in a heart beat! You can't go wrong with this product at this price. I would've spent another $10 if I had to but at the low price it was, I couldn't resist buying two.

    Read More
    terryj182 October 27, 2011
  • microsuede down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    i love my comforter it i so soft and warm i have arthritis and it hold the body heat in

    Read More
    carolish October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links