Today: $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these we bought and even though the first was purchased about a year earlier, you cannot tell them apart. Wears great, looks great, feels great. Outstanding product.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 20, 2006
  • Quality, Comfort and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these sets in the olive color and liked it so much I ordered another in camel. I have washed it a number of times and it turns out great every time. My cats and I love the softness and their cat fur doesn't stick to it like I was afraid of. The feel is like suede and it is light enough that you can leave it on to sleep and not feel smothered. I love it.

    Read More
    rogerinphilly September 1, 2007
  • Great Value and Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this microsuede comforter cover (King size). I'm actually using it as a daybed cover. Needed something in the red that I got and it so far is great. Haven't washed it yet so can't comment on on washability yet. As always, feel like I got a great value from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    vjwsjc May 15, 2007
  • The Best Value For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a polyester based duvet cover because when washed and dried, they do not wrinkle. In addition, they are light in weight. I change my duvet cover weekly and I wanted a product that would not fade after several washings or wrinkle. This is an excellent product. I have purchased them in bulk which reduces the price and plan to give them as gifts. I have spent a great deal more for duvet covers which I have thrown away before a year. I feel comfortable recommending these as an excellent product. A side benefit which I did not anticipate is that my cat's fur does not seem to adhere to it as much as my other duvet covers.

    Read More
    marilyn1 December 27, 2006
  • Love my duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the color (camel), feel, quality and price of this duvet cover. I'm so glad I found it on your web site. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    kaydw September 12, 2006
  • Best Bedding....EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set because I already had one microsuede/microfiber set. This is the best idea in bedding....EVER! I can't stand to put regular comforters on the bed now! It is so SOFT, easy to care for (machine wash AND dry), looks GREAT, and my husband and I LOVE it! We feel like we're at a Bed and Breakfast! Have put it over down comforter as well as a big fluffy flannel, and it makes them even better! It's like sleeping in a cloud! The olive color IS darker than the picture, REALLY Beautiful. The underside is a microFIBER, but does not diminish the value. Glides more easily over the sheets! Looks great all the time (doesn't have to be perfectly placed) and makes it much easier to make the bed everyday! Wish I could have one of every color!!! Would I recommend? ..... I already HAVE!!!

    Read More
    June 26, 2006
  • Do not buy if you actually plan to sleep with it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this cover so I bought it. BUT, if you are going to put it on a bed and actually sleep with the cover on, be ready to fight it. The inside of the cover is almost satiny so when you fall asleep and move around, the bedspread gets all twisted and tangled insided the duvet cover so you are constantly fighting it. Finally the duvet cover won and I took it off and never put it back on.

    Read More
    impulsebuy January 24, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great duvet....we have two american eskimos with long white hair and it does not stick to it. the color is a richer red than pictured.

    Read More
    trailerkitty March 21, 2007
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red duvet cover, which fits perfectly over a feather comforter I bought from overstock.com. It is a deep shade of red, beautiful for fall! It's soft and machine washable - what more could you ask for?

    Read More
    amylia November 15, 2006
  • Get for the furry pets..
    Verified Purchase

    This is soft, washes up nice. If you have a kitty just throw it in the dryer for 15 min and every piece of cat hair comes off of it. However I ordered the camel and it looks more like a tobacco color.

    Read More
    May 12, 2006
  • Ordered the set late on Wednesday and received it early on the following Thursday (8 days). The sand color is very pretty, and the microsuede is very soft and rich looking, BUT...only one side of both the duvet cover and the shams is suede, and the other side is a cheap, thin sheet of polyester. The reason we ordered this new bedding is that our old was the exact same way too - the top is a beautiful silk, and the bottom this cheap polyester that after a few months of use starts getting lint balls all over it that feels terrible against the skin! I'm afraid that this suede set is the same way too... I really thought that both top and bottom of this set are suede, and was very disappointed to find out that it isn't. Be aware of this when making your decision to order this item.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The cover is very soft when washed and I love the color (got the green one). Another great overstock purchase!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Too slippery on one side.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but one side is too slippery. I wish it was suede on both sides. My comforter slides around inside.

    Read More
    wildtrout77 March 16, 2012
  • Long long enough
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king size and it is really short. I have to pull the cover all the way over on one side to cover the box spring which leaves the other side without anything. I'm thinking mine could have been a smaller size though it states its king size. It's a nice duvet, just not big/long enough.

    Read More
    sweetpuddin August 20, 2011
  • LOVE it.
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new duvet cover. We got the cover in chocolate, and it is a beautiful, rich, dark brown. Which is exactly what we hoped for. It is soft, and the fabric on the underside is nice... not cheap like some have said. And besides, even if were a cheaper fabric, it would still be a great deal for the price. But, it's very nice and very soft and it is exactly what we wanted!

    Read More
    July 2, 2006
  • This is a delightful duvet cover. The color is rich and warm and looks very inviting folded at the bottom of the bed.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was disappointed that the bottom side of this duvet cover was not the same microfiber material as the top but I quickly realized that the satin material allows for the duvet to easily slide to where you want it, then stays put. It's a very comfortable material to sleep under. And the deep chocolate brown color was perfect, just what I expected. Overall great buy!

    Read More
    sherstef December 11, 2012
  • Good suede quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Duvet Cover for myself. It has sustained quite a few washes. The color does not fade into sheets or when washed. I have washed in cold and warm/cold combination without a problem. The texture is the same as when first purchased. Good product.

    Read More
    chamuraq November 10, 2012
  • Perfectly Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this duvet cover for a long time, it is warm and cozy, great material, great colors, washes great and always looks good, very durable and great price for it. I have two cats that love to sleep on it and it fluffs perfectly after every wash.

    Read More
    foxyshadow August 21, 2012
  • Microsuede Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    My duvet cover is so soft and easy to put on my feather comforter. It protects it well. The only thing is, that if you have pets like I do, it attracts hair like a magnet. But it is machine washable and dryable and fits in normal size washing machines and dryers, so you don't have to take it to the cleaners, which is nice.

    Read More
    shandi6 November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links