Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 64 and active
    Verified Purchase

    I brought two of these one red and one beige, the red bleeds. They wash very nice and maintain their look and shape.

    Read More
    19philadelphia January 15, 2018
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality and durability

    Read More
    Elaine S. November 28, 2017
  • Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Fits well with comforter.

    Read More
    greenmountains September 20, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The microsuede has a lovely feel.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 6, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable Duvet set. It settles nicely on the bed with no bumps or lumps.

    Read More
    rjacks39 August 29, 2017
  • Microsuede Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have several of these sets, always looks nice.

    Read More
    Lu C. May 23, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft. I bought the burgandy red. It is more of a Cranberry color but very festive and looks rich. I would buy again in a different color this time.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. He loves it!

    Read More
    Maureen B. April 22, 2017
  • Dark Red Winter Theme
    Verified Purchase

    Lush red microsuede looks good with any of my flannel sheets. Perfect Christmas thru Valentine's Day decor

    Read More
    laimelady December 21, 2016
  • Marjeta
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking.Had lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Marjeta S. September 22, 2016
  • nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    very nice have enjoyed this

    Read More
    abcdefg65 June 28, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed did not fit

    Read More
    Dianne C. June 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the set and it washes well

    Read More
    frecklescreation April 11, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    Laura S. March 15, 2016
  • A great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My comforter fit in the duvet without a problem, and it was a nice weight. It washes well, too.

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 13, 2016
  • Not for pets
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't keep this item because I have cats and before I even took it out of the packaging I realized the material was going to be nothing but a cat hair magnet. If you don't have pets it would be a great duvet.

    Read More
    Sheri E. February 18, 2016
  • duver cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover. tIght weave so down does not come through. Fit my full comforter perfectly

    Read More
    jb555 January 28, 2016
  • Comfie
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & durable duvet cover.

    Read More
    Darlene L. January 26, 2016
  • GREAT for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room & very functional.

    Read More
    imdsr79 October 28, 2015
  • brown duvet
    Verified Purchase

    kinda looked like leather great quitity... i had a south western look in my bedroom so it worked just wonderfull !!!!

    Read More
    belinda a. October 17, 2015