Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microsuede Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have several of these sets, always looks nice.

    Read More
    Lu C. May 23, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft. I bought the burgandy red. It is more of a Cranberry color but very festive and looks rich. I would buy again in a different color this time.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. He loves it!

    Read More
    Maureen B. April 22, 2017
  • Dark Red Winter Theme
    Verified Purchase

    Lush red microsuede looks good with any of my flannel sheets. Perfect Christmas thru Valentine's Day decor

    Read More
    laimelady December 21, 2016
  • Marjeta
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking.Had lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Marjeta S. September 22, 2016
  • nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    very nice have enjoyed this

    Read More
    abcdefg65 June 28, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed did not fit

    Read More
    Dianne C. June 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the set and it washes well

    Read More
    frecklescreation April 11, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    Laura S. March 15, 2016
  • A great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My comforter fit in the duvet without a problem, and it was a nice weight. It washes well, too.

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 13, 2016
  • Not for pets
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't keep this item because I have cats and before I even took it out of the packaging I realized the material was going to be nothing but a cat hair magnet. If you don't have pets it would be a great duvet.

    Read More
    Sheri E. February 18, 2016
  • duver cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover. tIght weave so down does not come through. Fit my full comforter perfectly

    Read More
    jb555 January 28, 2016
  • Comfie
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & durable duvet cover.

    Read More
    Darlene L. January 26, 2016
  • GREAT for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room & very functional.

    Read More
    imdsr79 October 28, 2015
  • brown duvet
    Verified Purchase

    kinda looked like leather great quitity... i had a south western look in my bedroom so it worked just wonderfull !!!!

    Read More
    belinda a. October 17, 2015
  • the brown was a good deep color
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted three seasons of wear and tear

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • doesn't wash well
    Verified Purchase

    adds warmth to your cover, but doesn't wash well.

    Read More
    coachsuze August 3, 2015
  • Not as great as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft but very thin and not the best quality. Doesn't make my bed look very classy. Would not recommend unless this is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    Jessica M W. July 15, 2015
  • Frazzled
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for extra bedroom and it has served it purpose nicely.

    Read More
    bosscruiser March 25, 2015
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the quality- would not buy again

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links