Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede 3-Piece Down Fiber Blend Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stitching on product is poor. It allowed for the fill in the comforter to all bunch up on the outer edges of both comforters leaving nothing more than a sheet in the middle. I returned comforters and received two new comforters. The replacements were as bad as the first. Return and service through Overstock was excellent however I would not buy this product again.

    Read More
    Larry F. June 19, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, soft comforter.

    Read More
    Shannalynn February 1, 2017
  • Makes for a great gift to family member
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a great gift to family member

    Read More
    craigpapi1 January 7, 2017
  • Very Good Blankets Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Has stood the test of Good Sleeping.

    Read More
    quiltknit October 25, 2016
  • Could Have Been Better
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this. The first night with it was great but then over the span of a week we felt the feathers poking through and they all went to the very bottom of the comforter. If they would have completely sewn all the squares and lined it will something to prevent the feathers from migtrating and poking through it would have been 100% amazing

    Read More
    Shandra S. October 11, 2016
  • TB
    Verified Purchase

    Plush soft warm very pretty. I had to buy one for my daughter they liked it so well

    Read More
    Tonya M. September 21, 2016
  • Vinny T
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfy, this microsuede is durable and functional.

    Read More
    Vincent T. February 19, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter. I got it in a kinda grey blue color. The stuffing stays put. Washes pretty well. Soft and snuggly when it gets near your skin.

    Read More
    rightrigger August 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I recommend it

    Read More
    Donell C. July 24, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outfit. I wish I could find another for a CalKing bed....this order has been a couple yrs now. The tan is perfect and wears so well. I will be looking again, for this ensemble.

    Read More
    patriciawithlove March 30, 2015
  • Microsuede Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this down comforter for my daughter and it arrive on time and the quality and value of the product exceeded my expectations, Overall, I was very pleased with my experience.

    Read More
    charrickert March 6, 2014
  • Better than I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The ultrsuede makes its a cozy delight. I have a king bed so I bought a queen because I wanted it to lay on top of the bed as a throw for pulling up on cold nights. It does the trick. I will but it away in the summertime. The ultrasuede feels like a winter fabric to me. I absolutely love it! Cozy Soft and Warm

    Read More
    njworkingmom December 14, 2013
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect magic, price was low. However, I did not expect for it to crinkle like plastic shopping bags. Very cheaply made, I returned

    Read More
    allisnow December 11, 2013
  • Not stitched as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and look of the product. The picture shows the comforter is stitched in a box like fashion but in real life the stitching is ONLY HORIZONTAL and there is absolutely no box... just long tube like stitching that causes all the fill to move to one side of the comforter. We shake it out to try and redistribute the fluff insiode, but still one side has fill, and one side is totally flat. I believe the box like stitching is supposed to keep the fill from shifting like this does, and it is just a poor design.

    Read More
    kisa329 November 27, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel and texture of the fabric. This is a light weight down and not to heavy for Florida climate.

    Read More
    cappytme November 25, 2013
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and subtle, great colors. Dry cleaning only. It adds great character to the room. It is very warm too.

    Read More
    eltrain October 9, 2013
  • down comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is great, however the sham was not included in the shipment. Great feel and looks good on the bed.

    Read More
    geoflan September 25, 2013
  • Microsuede 3-Piece Down Fiber Blend Comforter and
    Verified Purchase

    Microsuede 3-Piece Down Fiber Blend Comforter and Sham Set is a good valve, for a spare room bed, it seems to have some type of material on the inside that makes a crinkly sound when moving, other then that it is a good valve and keeps you warm, even thou it is not very thick.

    Read More
    rsjewel September 5, 2013
  • Microsuede comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten microsuede comforters in the past (just the comforter - no shams included). I got the king size and it didn't fit the bed. The material was crunchy sounding when you moved it. Not create like the previous microsuede comforters I had gotten the last 5 years. I didn't keep it on the bed, so I can't even tell you how it was for warmth.

    Read More
    ohswell April 27, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was a little worried. I ordered anyway and I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    landa79 April 22, 2013
Sponsored Links