Read All Reviews for Microplush Vintage Toile 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mom in Tampa
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my Mom who came to live with us. Her favorite color is pink so it was perfect.

    Read More
    Lori P. March 22, 2016
  • Small problems
    Verified Purchase

    There were a few small problems where you could easily tell the sewing had come apart and been patched together. The patch work didn't last very long. It's sad because it is a charming set and very warm for the winter months, especially at the price.

    Read More
    sndonga1 May 24, 2015
  • Perfect comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest comforter I have ever felt. It's perfect and so comfy. The underneath side is a furry pink that's super soft and the top is the toile print that is is also very soft. It's really thick and high quality. I also bought pink and white panel drapes on o.co that tie the room together. This was more than I usually spend ( I'm the queen of clearance shopping ) but it was definitely worth it. Top quality .

    Read More
    smaz5 June 11, 2013
  • soft and light as baby bottom
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my mother in law. Color is light pink and does not look kiddy. Similiar to Pottery barn quality of softness. Everyone who saw it and touched it want to get one. Color is personal. Some ppl did not like the pink....but oh wow soft and not heavy and warm.

    Read More
    loanktran January 9, 2013
  • Perfect for a pretty pink palace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my niece, her first grown up bed. The soft pink material gave her the feel of her baby bed. The bellowing softness made her grown up bed feel soft warm and welcome.

    Read More
    vegodmer March 5, 2012
  • Soooo soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy comforter set. Cute pale pink toile pattern. Nice and thick- quality product

    Read More
    lisaincharlotte February 29, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Far exceeded our expectations! Color was true to picture. Very soft and luxurious would record!!!

    Read More
    beccaack February 7, 2012
  • Don't waste your money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 comforters for my daughters room and when I first got them loved them....but about 4-5 months into them the seams started coming apart and not a little, but ALOT! It is on the comforter and the sham. I have bought better quality at Walmart and that's not saying much since I hate it there. I never write reviews but I had to for these...I was just so frustrated that I wasted my money!

    Read More
    palmettomom1 February 6, 2012
  • very soft, love the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my young daughter's room. It is very soft, very feminine, and a great price for this comforter set. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    4butter January 16, 2012
  • LOVE this ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    My girls are in LOVE with their new bedding. So much that they have been sleeping longer. It has great weight and is velvety soft. I would HIGHLY recommend this to others. Great value and super classy. Its girly without having fairies or princesses everywhere.

    Read More
    lnkd December 15, 2011
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    This isa beautiful set for a little girl. I bought this for my daughters first big girl bed. She loves it. It is very soft and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    redingus November 26, 2011
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    When we received this comforter I was pleasantly surprised on how soft it was. My daughter just turned 2 and we were looking for something that was not a cartoon themed comforter along with something that would grow with her. She absolutely loves it because of how soft it is and mommy is happy to not have to decorate with princesses, etc. I love the fact that it came with two pillow shams as well. It was a great price and a great buy for our family!

    Read More
    voigtv November 18, 2011
  • Amazing comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so soft and plush. It is absolutely beautiful. My 8 year old loved it in her newly decorated room. Great value for the price

    Read More
    jeni101278 November 11, 2011
  • Nice & soft & pretty too!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect comforter set for my daughter. She loves it. It is soft & cozy & keeps her warm. The toille is girly looking too.

    Read More
    cooks45 November 10, 2011
  • Plush Toile Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect comforter set for a girl who likes a soft, velvety feel. Very comfortable and pretty toile fabric with tufted buttons.

    Read More
    122966sjl November 3, 2011
  • Beautiful AND so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful... which was obvious from the website but oh my goodness it is so soft and comfy... didn't expect that. it is a velour type material which I didn't expect (may have missed that in the product description) but looks fine for any season and is perfect for my little girls' room.

    Read More
    cdikeman November 1, 2011
  • Perfect set!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my 3 year old's new "big girl" bed. It is absolutely perfect! The material is so cuddly soft and matches her room wonderfully. It also washed extremely well...no issues. The pillow shams are great, too, because they zip instead of tie so no problems with little hands undoing. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    smuilenburg October 21, 2011
  • We love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Perfectly soft and cozy…my 4 year old granddaughter LOVES it. I was afraid she might be disappointed and want something with Princesses or cupcakes, but she couldn't be happier. The soft color matches the softness of the fabric.

    Read More
    candyritchey October 13, 2011
  • recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The stuff is very very soft. very warm. But i think the color might not look so bright as it shows on the pic. It's better fit on a girl's bed. Anyway, still great stuff. i would recommend it

    Read More
    hellokitty1223 September 23, 2011
  • This comforter is super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is really soft. My three year old daughter loves it. We are waiting on her furniture to get here, so we haven't washed it yet. The quality seems ok to me. The picture makes it look like cotton, but it is more plush type fabric. Make sure you read the description.

    Read More
    1234aaakk September 18, 2011
Sponsored Links