Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microplush Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very luxurious. Washes well.

    Read More
    Mary H. May 30, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Fuzzys all over the place

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Sooooo Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness these sheets are a joy to crawl into on these cold nights. I keep the heater at 60 and never dread crawling into bed like when you have cotton sheets. They have super deep corners on the fitted sheet and are super soft. Color safe too.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 3, 2017
  • Love these sheets but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these feel against my skin and I keep them on my bed year round so I have 2 sets.They do not pill or shed as much as another set I have. However, they run small and shrink a bit so I think I would get the king sheets next time for my queen bed. They do fluff up so storing the set that is not in use is a problem.

    Read More
    irene g. October 26, 2016
  • Talk about soft
    Verified Purchase

    I use these during the dead of the winter. They are warm and cuddly. The worst part is finding room to store themanager in the warmer months.

    Read More
    Pam October 22, 2016
  • beouwolfyu
    Verified Purchase

    The best sheets ever. My husband and I love these sheets. In the winter when you climb into bed they are nice and warm. In the summer they keep you from getting to hot. We only buy Microplush sheets.

    Read More
    beouwolfyu April 24, 2016
  • soft & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    They are not a deep fitted sheet.

    Read More
    duromurph5 March 17, 2016
  • Soooo cozy.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love my plush sheets. Had a set I got about 6 years ago, and they are still fine. But nothing like a new set to make cold winter nights more bearable! And these are very soft. Good quality - haven't noticed a lot of pilling or anything.

    Read More
    hikinmama March 2, 2016
  • Very FUZZY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice camel color but the quality is not up to par. Very soft but creates lots of fuzz after each wash. Fuzz stick to your clothing. I will buy something else.

    Read More
    fromnj February 9, 2016
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Too shiny and stretchy. Don't bother.

    Read More
    carbo January 15, 2016
  • very snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    soft and light but still warm. i do not always need a blanket with these on.

    Read More
    hugmms January 11, 2016
  • micro plush sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are totally amazing !!! They look like mink when they are on the bed. Thery are so soft and so plush that it is like sleeping on a giant teddy bear. They make it hard to get out of bed.

    Read More
    cheryl g. January 4, 2016
  • Microplush Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfortable, as well as warm. We took the blanket off the bed, and only use a small quilt over the sheets. I washed them prior to first use, and they hardly shed at all, even when sleeping on them! I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Fama S. December 28, 2015
  • Make sure you get the right ones
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several, and one time a completely different quality sheet was sent. However, the "cozy fleece supreme sheet set" are the right labeled ones and are great!

    Read More
    khnemu December 28, 2015
  • BEST SHEETS for Winter!
    Verified Purchase

    For 5 winters now our entire family will only sleep on Microplush sheets and have given the flannel sheets away! So cuddly, so warm you sleep like a baby. Unlike cotton or flannel sheets, there are NO COLD SPOTS with these Microplush sheets -no more cold feet! You'll wake up toasty warm and won't want to get out of bed! Try them!!!

    Read More
    Cookie December 3, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like heaven. Not for a deep pocket mattress. Only fits a standard with no extra padding.

    Read More
    kathi02 December 1, 2015
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Very soft Nice! Thanks!

    Read More
    Diana R. November 29, 2015
  • Nice sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well. Are wonderfully soft and warm. Had to buy more sets for the kids.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 22, 2015
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    they are so soft and comfy you don' t want to get out of bed

    Read More
    charlene d. November 17, 2015
  • Just the mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter because she loves soft warm sheets. We were having a heat wave when they came in but I washed them, put them on her bed and she loves them and I have to force her to switch them out just to wash them.

    Read More
    nitoje November 17, 2015
Sponsored Links