Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microplush Reversible Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sebs
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking but can work for spring.

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 26, 2017
  • Comfortable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is super soft on the micro plush side. The colors on both side are perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Dawn B. July 5, 2016
  • good cond; & thin so not too hot
    Verified Purchase

    bought taupe; good cond; thinner so not too hot when you live in florida.

    Read More
    3pits September 21, 2015
  • Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this all winter now and it's so warm without the bulky weight. Our only problem with it, is our cat is tooo comfortable and doesn't want to move over ! She loves it too. Great blanket.

    Read More
    oldgirlscout1 March 12, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, cozy & comfy, inexpensive! I will be buying more!

    Read More
    nene878 January 12, 2014
  • Great comforter for the price-Beautiful Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter in the brick color, king size. It came very fast. A week from order to delivery during the week of Thanksgiving. When I first got it, I was disappointed because I expected it to be heavier and more full of filling. but I loved the color so I decided I would keep it. The first night I slept in it, I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy it is! The color is beautiful and it looks great in my bedroom. I actually have to fight to keep the dogs and cats from taking it over they love it as much as I do. I highly recommend it. It is so soft on the reversible side and well made. A great bargain for the price.

    Read More
    etrnloptimyst December 3, 2013
  • Micro plush alternative down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a replacement of my old down comforter and didn't want to pay a fortune.I found this on overstock for a cheap price and figured I'd take a chance. I love it. It is light but warm and soft to the touch. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    leroy719 October 9, 2013
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the sage in November 2011. I am now ordering a replacement. Mine isn't as pretty as it was since I have cats that like to sleep on it. But it is light weight but warm and the inside fabric is super soft. Highly recommend. Oh, and I bought a King for my Queen size mattress because I like to have extra. I have a shorter platform bed and the ends do not touch the floor. So I recommend probably ordering a size bigger.

    Read More
    josinnorcal May 18, 2013
  • Lightweight and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish and well fitting comforter. I purchased the King Size for my Queen bed since the bed is high with an additional foam mattress under the regular mattress and the king size comforter will cover almost to the floor. The micro fabric looks plush but not heavy. The reason I gave it 3 stars and not five is due to the fact that I was wanting a clay color (for the reversible side) so I chose the brick color thinking that would be close to the color I wanted but it is actually red. I am keeping and using it as I have the tan side up and the little show of the under color works okay. I do wish I could find a clay / dark apricot color. Having said that.. the quality, look, price and feel of this comforter is the best.

    Read More
    sdbeck May 2, 2013
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. The materials are super soft.The blanket is both warm and cool (reversible). I ordered it for my boyfriend as a present, but don't think he will be getting it. :) The seams are strong and durable. I am so very pleased!!!

    Read More
    jayda62090 March 7, 2013
  • Microplush Reversible Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three leopard print comforters for my lakehouse. My kids and guests love the appearance and the comfort.

    Read More
    nancyss December 19, 2012
  • Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...nice and soft! I will end up buying more and recommend this comforter for comfort and warmth!

    Read More
    shazzy5 November 1, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a brick/khaki king sized for my queen sized bed based on other reviews. This is warm, medium quality, machine washable, and an unbeatable price. Highly recommend this comforter, but definitely order up a size because it runs small.

    Read More
    keightkennedy September 26, 2012
  • Microplush not Microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very thin. It also is only fake microfiber on one side and a slippery cotton on the other. Consequently, you would never reverse it. I've purchase way nicer ones for less at mall department stores.

    Read More
    mona62 September 24, 2012
  • Good value and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these in the red and brown. The colors are nice. The red is a brick red and the brown is a nice chocolate color. One side is silky and the other is plush. They wash up great and are child and pet friendly. The only downside is they are a little skimpy. I ordered a king for a queen size bed which workes with a bed skirt. I live in Tx so the lighter weight is perfect. Will probably work through winter. Overall. A good value for the price. Very soft and can be dressed up with shams

    Read More
    connie79 September 12, 2012
  • pleasant suprise.
    Verified Purchase

    just the comforter i was looking for. Looks great on the bed. pleased with quality

    Read More
    gaylynn58 September 11, 2012
  • comforter is very nice quality and very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is great for late summer early fall, I am really enjoying the quality of it. I am not sure if it will be our winter blanket but it will get a lot of use.

    Read More
    teresitad August 30, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews, crossed my fingers and clicked "order". SOOO glad I did!! I needed a new "every night comforter", but I wanted a king size even though my bed is a queen since my husband tends to hog the bedding during the night. I wanted something that was COMFORTABLE, DURABLE, WASHABLE, and would look nice on the bed. THIS microplush comforter is PERFECT! i wish it was just a little heavier (weight wise), but it kept us warm, and there was plenty left for me when hubby rolled over! And the price was PERFECT, especially for a king size! I may just have to order another one to have in the house for sleepover guests!

    Read More
    momof3li July 24, 2012
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is light weight but warm, very soft and cozy on the under side. It tends to slide off the bed easily. I got the red color which is a good fit for my bedroom.

    Read More
    mimzy01 May 9, 2012
  • Wonderful in every way. This is a must-have!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that the chocolate color would be true to the name,and not the color on my monitor,which looks like a faded dark brown. I was VERY pleased to see the lovely dark brown chocolate color I was hoping for when I opened the package. The underside is a creamy beige,and complements the darker brown color perfectly. This is such a comfortable blanket. It is lightweight and so cozy. the fabric feels nice on both sides, but the underside is super comfy. I am so glad I purchased this comforter. Both of my kids want one for their beds. I may get an extra for myself when I order theirs, it is THAT fantastic! The fact that this comforter is machine-washable makes me more than happy to rate this product 5 stars.

    Read More
    lizzie114 February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links