Today: $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microplush Printed Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SmittyGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush. Washes up just great.

    Read More
    SmittyGram June 29, 2016
  • Soft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality. Would recommend

    Read More
    annelisabeth April 4, 2016
  • Micro fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and warm. Thank you.

    Read More
    Jesse C. December 22, 2015
  • Really soft
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these blankets, they're extremely soft & great to just curl up on the couch, watch a movie and be so comfy! You won't regret this purchase!!!

    Read More
    babygirl2010 November 21, 2015
  • Go Jungle !!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and bold and the softness is just for being good to yourself.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. October 13, 2015
  • Lightweight and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very effective! Could be a little warmer, but overall works really great!

    Read More
    Mario D. October 2, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very Light Blanket, Very Warm.. I great buy! AAAAAA+++++

    Read More
    Rory C. June 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both animal print blankets and I love how comfy they are! They aren't very heavy but if you're just lounging around watching movies and need something to bundle up in, they're perfect!

    Read More
    Sirena S. December 30, 2014
  • Fuzzy mess
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the camo print blankets. I washed them as directed before using. My boys woke up the next morning covered in fuzz from the blankets. It was so much that it ruined their pajamas. I have since washed and dried the blankets at least 8 times and the problem is only getting worse. It has made a huge mess in my washer and dryer. The blankets are useless as they will ruin anything they touch. I'm very disappointed because I thought these were a good quality fabric. I'm also surprised no other reviews reported this problem. Perhaps it is only the camo print with this issue.

    Read More
    happyfamilyof4 August 16, 2014
  • Best fuzzy blanket ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love fuzzy blankets and I have to say this is my favorite one! I bought it in king size and it fits my bed perfectly. Love, love, love it!!!

    Read More
    queenbumblebee August 6, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is super soft, a good size and with nice thickness and quality.

    Read More
    shark333 May 6, 2014
  • mdj2504
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the psychedelic print and received the zebra but other than that i was happy with the product.

    Read More
    mdj2505 February 23, 2014
  • Microplush Printed Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful brightly colored blanket. The pattern is crisp and distinct, and did not fade or shed after washing. It is very soft, but light weight. If it had been thicker and plushier I would have rated it 'excellent' instead of good. I got a king size so it fits my queen bed very well. Overall I am quite pleased with my blanket and excited that I was able to find such a colorful one in a king size. My best friend likes it so much that I am going to order one for her as well. I wish it came in other patterns just as bright and beautiful. (I dislike the other two.) If it did I would definitely buy them.

    Read More
    elchrys126 January 17, 2014
  • My daughter loves the soft fuzzy feel
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it for sure, no complaints for this consumer! my daughter of 13 yrs. loves it along with all her friends!!!!

    Read More
    buyit4sure November 26, 2013
  • Plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product aside from where it came from. Not has heavy as I had hoped.

    Read More
    jst44mag November 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Urias W. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annabelle806 April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links