Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microplush Pink Toile Twin-Size 2-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • we've put this through laundry a thousand times

    because of the frequent washing, the "plush" side doesn't feel like it did when it was new, but the microfiber side is still great. My daughter has loved this comforter and totes it all over the house for snuggling. (which is why it ends up in the wash so much!)

    Read More
    Kerry N. July 19, 2016
  • doesn't hold up to washing
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed after washing a few times the stuffing started to fall out and had to sew up the edges more than once but super soft and cuddly

    Read More
    hbnintnl October 1, 2015
  • My kids love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter years ago and she loved the feel and texture of it. But then I bought matching quilts from pottery barn for both girls a year later that they have refused to ever let me put on top of them when they sleep because they weren't comfy and kept fighting over this one!! I finally gave in and just bought a second one and now they have matching and will only sleep with these!! They are warm, well-made, comfortable,adorable and you can use either side.

    Read More
    mktoday May 8, 2013
  • Absolutely Fantastic!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our 3 year old daughter and could not be happier! It is perfect for a girlie-girl that wants lots of fun and fluff! The toile side is a shorter microfiber that is so very soft. The pure pink side is super-soft, fluffy and so very cozy. This is perfect for our little girl!

    Read More
    mamamya22 February 19, 2013
  • SUPER Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Just received comforter set and OMG, super soft minky on toile side and plush pile on pink reverse. THICK comforter! I have not washed, but most definitely, this should be tumble dried on low to no heat. I'm sure medium to high heat would damage the plush pink side...very much like a plush found on a supersoft stuffed animal. My tween daughter has the pink plush side up and hasn't wanted to get off her bed. Nice large twin size, covers well with, plenty of over hang. VERY pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    hbzperry November 19, 2012
  • Yuck!
    Verified Purchase

    Yuck! Just received this product and I am so disappointed! I guess I should have looked up what microplush really meant. Its like a furry comforter! Ewhhh! Who would want this gorgeous toile print in fur???? Not me! Its going back :(

    Read More
    njmomjan11 November 19, 2012
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for my teen's room! The underside of this comforter is plush and warm and fuzzy! We're very happy with this purchase, price, and early delivery!

    Read More
    coverlover23 February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful

    I just ordered these and was a bit worried after ready previous reveiw but I must say they are exactly what I wanted. I washed them on a gentle cycle and they came out good as new. beautiful soft colors and makes my daughters room looks like a fairy tale.

    Read More
    danielle212 January 24, 2012
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these sets as gifts for my daughters for Christmas. I was so excited about these and so were they. Before using them we ran them through a cold wash and a tumble dry just as the tag states. The comforter and sham are now hard, smooshed, and no longer soft on the underside area. I am returning both of these. I would not waste your time. They are pretty upon arrival, but after washing, are a complete waste and for the price.... I would look elsewhere.

    Read More
    madisyn1203 December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links