Read All Reviews for Microplush Pink Toile Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dre
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my daughter's bedroom. The material feels nice to the skin.

    Read More
    Andre K. January 31, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for! My daughter loves it! It's so soft and comfortable! Pretty bedding without being to frilly! Just perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser76665 January 10, 2016
  • Terrible Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter...first one came and it had a terrible odor. Musty/moldy/mildew smell. Called Overstock and they said I could either try and wash it, but still return it if the odor wasn't gone or they would send a new one. I decided to try a new one. That came and had the same smell. I decided just to return and got something else at ******. Very disappointed. It was a fuzzy material that my daughter would have liked kind of like a fleece blanket. Overstock was VERY easy to deal with for the returns though. I wouldn't hesitate to order something else.

    Read More
    4kidmom2013 January 19, 2013
  • Softest comforter ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is gorgeous and unbelievably soft! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I bought it for my 3-year-old daughter's room and can see it being used for a very long time. The pattern is soft pink and not too busy. The pink backing is just so soft and luxurious. I have already had multiple people ask where I got it and if there are patterns that are more suited to adults. You can't go wrong with this!

    Read More
    mekor January 3, 2013
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    I got this comforter set for my daughter and oh my goodness is it a sight to see. The material is unbelievable and soft so much so my husband got in the bed with our daughter to watch chip and dale, I got it too and we all fell asleep, mind you it was in the morning after we had just gotten up...LOL...Truly a great purchase coming from a mom who despises wasting her hard earned cash.

    Read More
    izatrini4 January 2, 2013
  • Amazing comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter for my 9 year old daughter when I re-did her room from a princess themed room to a more "mature" room. She & I were looking for a comforter that she could use now & well into her teen years. I was SO shocked at how thick & soft this comforter was when I took it out of the bag! I didn't realize that the solid pink side was VERY soft & fluffy. It's like sleeping in a nice, warm hug! My daughter absolutely LOVES it & says it's nice & warm. Even my older daughter loves it & she doesn't like pink very much!! I would HIGHLY recommend this comforter!!

    Read More
    momto2ballerinas January 1, 2013
  • Very soft and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Like many other reviews said, the blanket is very soft! I got this for my 3 year old daughter's full size bed. It's a full/queen size blanket so it hangs over the sides some but still fits nicely. The comforter had a very musty smell coming out of the bag that did not go away after the first wash but did eventually fade after a few days. The comforter was still just as soft after being washed too. It's also a very warm blanket! We've had this set for a month and have no complaints! The quality seems good with no fraying. It's beautiful, soft, the pink is just the right shade, and I hope this set will stay with her for many years to come!

    Read More
    dacy2 January 1, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great!!!!!!!bought 2 was one of the warmest soft comforter I have ever had.Love love love it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    scooby624 December 25, 2012
  • Amazing, most beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This picture and/or description do it no justice. On one side (of both the pillow cases and comforter) you will find an extremely soft white fabric covered in toile. The other side is this terrific, pink fur. My daughter has so much fun switching between sides. I only wish the comforter I ordered for myself was as nice :)

    Read More
    sarahcass November 28, 2012
  • The fuzzy bedspread was exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set! I got it for my granddaughters room, She loved it too! I woulds recommend it for anyone who needs a pink & white comforter.

    Read More
    mema1234 September 4, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is soo soft and warm. It is very nice. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    kambra16 August 23, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it!!!! It's really pretty and so soft. I wish they have some decorative pillows included, though.

    Read More
    kazpin August 7, 2012
  • Microplush Pink Toile Full/Queen 3-piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is well made and a real beauty. My granddaughter loved it and so did I.

    Read More
    oliver707 July 31, 2012
  • Very soft and washable too!

    Bought this for my daughters pink room - washed it before use and its stayed just as soft as before. I also bought the darker pink "Hand-tufted 'Fauna' Pink Wool Rug" from Overstock to put on the floor in her room, and the comforter and rug look lovely togehter if you like shades of pink (see http://s265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/clunygrey/?action=view&current=french-girls-room-a.jpg for picture idea)

    Read More
    mum79 July 17, 2012
  • Not a good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looks very nice but it doesn't have a good quality. I got broken a week after I bought it.

    Read More
    samsara06 June 20, 2012
  • Nice price for a nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as described. Very soft and plush comforter and shams.

    Read More
    dfly3770 June 7, 2012
  • softest set
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the nicest softest blanket ever. My daughter loves it. She falls asleep much quicker now because it is so cozy. Very impressed would jighiy recommend.

    Read More
    tracyb1985 April 6, 2012
  • ALL THE REVIEWS ARE TRUE... SOFTEST COMFORTER EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews and decided to purchase it because i love soft things. I noticed most people bought it for there little girls but i am a 41 year old woman and i love this comforter. The outside is velvety and the inside is soft and pink furry.. almost like the softest stuffed animal. I thought the pink was slightly darker than the picture but still very beautiful. The underneath is furry which you cant really tell from the picture. My 13 year old son loved it also and said he didnt even care that it was pink! Worth the pice if you love soft. the only down side is that it is very warm.. not a summer quilt. I had to buy the dog bed that matches it for my little pekingese who also loves soft things!

    Read More
    hodoske March 30, 2012
  • Unexpectedly soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised find this comforter was so soft and plush. Not sure yet how it will stand up to a washing. An adorable design for my 2-year old daughter. It is a bit hot and she ends up kicking it off at night, but better too warm than too light.

    Read More
    drjanuary March 8, 2012
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually not one to order online for certain things like bedding. I like to touch, feel, and inspect before I buy but after reading the reviews I took a chance and couldn't be happier that I did. This comforter is so plush and soft I look forward to putting my little one to bed so I can snuggle and read to her under the covers. It also has the elegant yet little girly look to complete her beautiful

    Read More
    christys25 March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links