Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microplush Pillow Top Twin/ Twin XL/ Full-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was nice and plush on the top but not very tick ... not tick at all ... thank God my mattress was so good I didn't really need it :)

    Read More
    Radilena K November 10, 2016
  • college
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her college dorm bed, she said it was nice to have the extra cushion.

    Read More
    kpoff07 September 3, 2015
  • Stacie J
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's dorm room!

    Read More
    Stacie J. August 20, 2015
  • Unbelievable Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with the Microplush Pillow Top Mattress cover! What a difference this makes in the quality of sleep it provides! Worth the money! No regrets!

    Read More
    rosiecuadro May 31, 2013
  • This mattress pad is very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Added a nice cozy feel to my bed which made it more comfortable for me to get a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    cgbombaci April 6, 2013
  • Soft cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son to put over a memory foam pad on his crappy College dorm mattress. It's soft and plush and he said he sleeps comfortably with it.

    Read More
    dlh571 March 7, 2013
  • Perfect Mattress Pad for Twin XL Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a twin XL mattress, and it is difficult to find good, quality bedding for it. Her mattress is super firm, so we got a featherbed for her to soften it up, but it is constantly moving around underneath her. We've been looking for a good mattress cover with enough padding to make her mattress soft, and this is it! It fits her XL mattress perfectly, has enough padding to make the bed cozy, and doesn't move around. Shipping was super fast. I liked it so much, I immediately ordered a 2nd one!

    Read More
    danger441 December 4, 2012
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is high quality and transformed an uncomfortable college dorm mattress to a comfy bed.

    Read More
    heidimar August 29, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the product looks NOTHING like the picture that is shown with the description. The actual pad is extremely thin and did nothing to improve the quality of my sleep, nor did it make my bed nearly as comfortable as I thought it would. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Very upseting and disappointing.

    Read More
    gen84 August 9, 2012
  • Good pick
    Verified Purchase

    Adds nice cushion to mattress. Good quality. Very happy with this choice & would definately recommend this pad.

    Read More
    minminminmin February 29, 2012
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfy and smooth! Exactly as described, another great buy from O.com.

    Read More
    mariebee00 February 29, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to make an older mattress confortable for a visitor. This pad did the trick! Mattress feels like new again. Nice feel and great fit

    Read More
    crystalelfy February 22, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older mattress and needed an inexpensive fix. Fits the mattress well with elastic all around. It has great loft without the bed feeling too soft. It was exactly what was needed until I am able to upgrade my mattress.

    Read More
    provincetown2012 February 20, 2012
  • Nice mattress pad, but hot!
    Verified Purchase

    While this mattress pad was cushy enough...it created a very warm environment to sleep on...I had to get up in the middle of the night to remove it from my bed it got so hot...if it is warmth you are looking for this is the matress pad...but for us older women...too hot to get through the night

    Read More
    lmf57 February 18, 2012
  • Mattress Pad is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress pad for my son who is away at college. The beds on campus are not very comfortable and I sent him away with an egg crate, which did not do the trick. I sent him this pad and he said it made his bed VERY comfortable; finally getting a good night's sleep without tossing and turning all night.

    Read More
    2011lucy December 27, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this product. The first time was for my daughter's queen size bed. She loves it. This time I needed one for a double bed. I was pleased that the same item was available in a double.

    Read More
    deborahdiane November 14, 2011
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Microplush twin pillow tops for our new mattress set. Although the characteristics of the mattress (e.g., firmness) comes through, the pillow top provides a soft and plush "finish". It's a very good value for the money. I was so impressed with this product that I purchased 2 more as Christmas gifts for my mother-in-law and a friend.

    Read More
    markw909 November 8, 2011
  • comfy, cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my two kids who have twin beds. They love their beds now!! A very soft, cushy layer has made a big difference in how well they are sleeping. I am so glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    junipermom October 30, 2011
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. The material sewn on the top of the pad is so soft and luxurious, I wish I had sheets made out of it! The pad is thick and plush and added a great layer of comfort to my old stiff mattress. What I also appreciate about this particular product is the fact that it doesn't cause me to get overheated in the middle of the night. I used to have an egg-crate type synthetic foam on my bed and I would wake up sweaty and gross from it. This pad keeps it's cool. Love it.

    Read More
    bingaling55 October 29, 2011
  • Plush & soft
    Verified Purchase

    The top feels like cashmere. My only complaint is that the elastic sides are large and stretchy, and if your mattress isn't super thick, the top will slide. A great value and high quality.

    Read More
    tdance678 October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links