Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microplush Boys' Printed Vintage Airplane Polyester 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Looks amazing in my little guys room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    abcdef1234567 April 7, 2013
  • Super soft - love the detail
    Verified Purchase

    My four year old son loves this! Incredibly soft, wish I had a duvet like this as a kid :)

    Read More
    thsholly13 March 26, 2013
  • Happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    My only wish was that it came with the pillows and sheets

    Read More
    eshastillgotit101 March 15, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product, very soft and perfect for my son! Arrived on-time and think it is wonderful! The colors are exactly as shown and I would recommend it for sure!

    Read More
    slyemouse January 16, 2013
  • Great comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. He loves how soft and warm it is. Nice qualitytoo.

    Read More
    dkgeelhoed January 5, 2013
  • This comforter is so soft...
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from this site. I had been searching for a child's comforter..queen size...for over a year as they are very difficult to find in this size. I finally found this one on overstock.com. I was MORE than happy with this item when it arrived. It's so very, very soft! Very cozy...and fits his bed perfectly. He loves the airplanes and his fly boy pillow!

    Read More
    jeanineoc November 28, 2012
  • Super soft, great for my toddler!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter. Super duper soft, very warm and my two year old loves it, worth the $100. I washed it immediately, no bleeding of color as other reviewers have noted, but it's gigantic (I got the full / queen) and my XL capacity washer had a hard time with it. If you have a smaller washer, plan on going to a laundromat. The only downside that I've seen so far (a few weeks of use) is that the edges seem to be rolling up inside themselves, almost as if it were a duvet cover. Otherwise, it's great. If you're on the fence - go for it.

    Read More
    capemomma November 25, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is one of the nicest purchases I have ever made! My husband and I could not believe how soft this comforter feels. It is the micro plush on both sides so the softness is everywhere! Our son loves this and did not want to come out of his room! This is a great comforter set. If you are looking for something unique and beautiful then you need to purchase this comforter. Fiv stars all the way :-)

    Read More
    wikitrees November 14, 2012
  • Excellent Quality- Warm Cozy Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good about this comforter!! Its so soft and warm. The colors are beautiful, and my son who is 7 now loves it!! The airplanes are great , but I also like the royal blue side. I washed it right away and it came out of the dryer soft and fluffy. - It was good to read the reviews, because they were right on- This was a great purchase!!

    Read More
    toddlermom October 16, 2012
  • Super soft and big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy and soft comforter. The planes are printed kinda cheesy and the color is odd, kind of a yellowy cream but my 3 year old likes it just fine. Haven't washed it yet, so we will see...

    Read More
    cmcmul03 August 31, 2012
  • Adorable in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this queen size comforter for our son and it's perfect!! I wish I had one for our King size bed! Great buy;)

    Read More
    bebeeyez August 13, 2012
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is just what we were looking for! The quality is great especially for the low price, the fabric is so soft & plush, and the pattern is so cute. This is for my two year old's first big boy bed & it looks like the quality & design will last for years to come. As a designer with a husband in aviation, this bedding set was the only one we could agree on & our son loves it too! Found all of the pillows pictured searching the web as well. This is a very warm & cozy comforter, which is fine year round in the Bay Area, but could be too warm in hotter summer climates. After reading a previous reviewers comments about the navy blue bleeding into the cream, I washed the comforter on delicate with cold water & 3 Color Catchers to be safe. Came out perfect with no color change. So happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    tonyawil April 18, 2012
  • This comforter set is awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is extremely soft on both sides and well made. I would highly suggest washing in cold and on delicate. I purchased the full/queen and it fits nicely on both sized beds. It is a beautiful deep blue on one side and a vanilla cream color with airplanes on the other side, which is the same for the shams. I purchased all the pillows and throw to match, which are also of good quality and just as soft. I also ordered the Signature velvet blackout curtains in federal blue from Overstock, which match the comforter very nicely. Excellent quality and my boy loves it!!

    Read More
    lawise March 22, 2012
  • Love it! So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set. Bought it for my 2.5 yr old son and I didnt know the whole thing is microplush material. Feels like a huge baby blanket. My son loves it. Paired it with dark gray bed skirt and sheets and curtains and accent color with red lettering in his room and hung airplanes from his ceiling. Everyone loves his room and most important my son loves his room. Must buy for a little one who loves planes!

    Read More
    reamsa February 24, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What comfortable bedding. It is so soft and warm. I'm ordering another.

    Read More
    valentine01 December 21, 2011
  • so soft and exactly as pictured

    This comforter is great. I washed it right out of the package and line dried it. It came out like new. My 2 1/2 year old just moved into a "big boy" bed and is obsessed with airplanes. What a find this was.

    Read More
    cmd14 December 20, 2011
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    My almost 3 year old told me he wanted airplanes for his new "big boy bed". This comforter set is perfect and he was so excited when we put it on his bed.

    Read More
    bethbrown December 1, 2011
  • Nice and plush...very warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandsons 5th birthday...he LOVEs it..nice and plush and warm..

    Read More
    teriteri November 24, 2011
  • It's SO soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Super soft. Great, rich colors. Haven't washed yet, but hope it holds up for a long time.

    Read More
    njbk November 18, 2011
  • Softest comforter ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It is actually plush on both sides and the material did not lose its texture after washing. My son loves sleeping in his "big boy" bed. This comforter and pillow case feel like those infamous animal shaped pillows that cannot be machine washed.

    Read More
    kimmynh October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links