Read All Reviews for Microplush Boys' Printed Vintage Airplane Polyester 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Could not love this bedding set more!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for my 4 year old son & we could not be happier with it! After looking for some time for bedding that would suit his young age, yet grow with him, I am ecstatic to have come across this product. It is of excellent quality & is so incredibly soft & luxurious. My 4 yr old has nicer bedding than my husband & I now! The description was very accurate, however it didn't do the product justice. Not only is the blue underside of the comforter microplush, the top airplane print side is also. I wish I would've shopped on site for my daughters set recently purchased which I am very dissapointed with. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    jensteiner8 June 10, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son's room. This is the softest comforter I have EVER purchased. In fact I have NEVER felt one anywhere that is as soft as this. I wasn't even expecting it to be this wonderful b/c I had purchased it due to the look of the comforter alone. The quality was an added bonus. LOVED IT!

    Read More
    gkphardy September 5, 2010
  • Poor Quality

    I purchased this comforter for my 4 year old. He does not play in his room, this is only for sleeping, so it is gently used. I have had to sew 11 rips in the seams so far, and that is all before washing gentle cycle (which caused more rips). The stuffing shifts around and because of the holes we have lost some of the stuffing. Extremely disappointed in this - if I could return it - I would! I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    klove2004 November 7, 2011
  • Colors bled on first washing :(
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this comforter at first. It's so soft and looks so nice and comfty. I bought this in the twin size for my 2 year olds new big boy bed. Upon the first wash after receiving the comforter, the navy blue from the underside of the bedding bled onto the cream color side with the airplanes. I tried rewashing the bedspread several times and attempted to remove the discoloration without success. Regrettably, I had no choice but to return this since we were never able to use it. By no means do I have a small washer, but even in the twin size, this bedspread is very large and puffy. Some might find it difficult to fit in a standard size washer and dryer. I really wished this bedspread would have worked for us. It's way nicer in person and unbelievably soft. It also appeared to be very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    sarahyomama September 9, 2011
  • microplush comforter !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and cant not wait to give it to my son. My 4 bedrooms house are filled with overstock comforter sets .and I got lot of comments on these great products ! thanks

    Read More
    kathyle July 19, 2011
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this several years ago and it is still in perfect condition. Looks like the day we bought it. It's so soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Heather O. April 10, 2017
  • Airplane Pilot & Enthusitasts!
    Verified Purchase

    No too juvenile for my tastes, add some aviation art & you have a pilot's dream bedroom!

    Read More
    Annemarie H. March 2, 2017
  • Not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The seams came apart on the comforter pretty quickly!

    Read More
    gk9897 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft and durable! It's lasted this long with a rough boy and several washes! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    candace f. June 30, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this. It is super soft and true to the pictures. Just wish we could have bought curtains to go with it.

    Read More
    barnesmom December 3, 2015
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Washed many times and still pretty soft.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 19, 2015
  • Adorable- HOWEVER
    Verified Purchase

    One pillow cover arrived torn at the seam. I never contacted to return but I was disappointed. It IS SUPER FLUFFY & possibly THE softest comforter ever tho!

    Read More
    Laura S. November 3, 2015
  • Ben's dad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and the colors and softness are great. Looks great in our lil boy's room.

    Read More
    kipsperry February 24, 2015
  • Washed nearly every day for 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago from Overstock and felt compelled to write a review. I purchased two of them, for my boys who share a room. One of them needed to be washed nearly every night due to bedwetting for a period of about three years, and it still looks and feels as nice as the day we bought it. I don't think I have ever had a product that I was happier with. We live in North Dakota and our upstairs bedrooms are chilly and this is very, very cozy and warm. I bought this for around 70 dollars, but I'd pay much more. AWESOME comforter.

    Read More
    teachnmom December 28, 2014
  • Heaven under the planes
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this comforter for quite a while and my grandson loves it. Bought it for his bed (our spare room). Whe we have guests, all I have to do is flip to the navy blue side. He things it is the biggest LOVEY they make. On Sunday afternoon, it's fun to snuggle under it for a short nap. It washes beautifully and it has been washed many times...still looks new. It is a great comforter...probably one of the best ones we have ever had. I would buy again.

    Read More
    briggsie99 March 5, 2014
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter. Soft velour. Washes great. Washed it 4 times in the past year for a toddler/preschooler.

    Read More
    sandiemp January 20, 2014
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    nice and warm, fits nicely on bed, sham is really cute

    Read More
    katarina39 June 19, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Received this comforter set in the mail today. I am extremely happy with the quality and colors of this set. It is very soft and comfy. I purchased it for my 2 year old son who absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    nursetray76 June 4, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son. Very soft and warm. Good buy. He loves cuddling up with the blanket at night. I am worried that it my be a little heavy for the summer.

    Read More
    maloneycr1 April 27, 2013
  • Comfy and adorable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    When we received it, we were delighted!!! I washed it first, the color did not run!! It is sooooooo soft and comfy... My 4 year old son LOVES it! Great choice for a child's bedroom! Beautiful colors, washes great, comfy, and looks expensive!! We have gotten dozens of compliments on the comforter.... I do wish it came with the "fly" pillow that is in the picture... Other than that we are thrilled!

    Read More
    italyangels April 26, 2013
Sponsored Links