Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microplush Boys' Printed Vintage Airplane Polyester 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this several years ago and it is still in perfect condition. Looks like the day we bought it. It's so soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Heather O. April 10, 2017
  • Airplane Pilot & Enthusitasts!
    Verified Purchase

    No too juvenile for my tastes, add some aviation art & you have a pilot's dream bedroom!

    Read More
    Annemarie H. March 2, 2017
  • Not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The seams came apart on the comforter pretty quickly!

    Read More
    gk9897 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft and durable! It's lasted this long with a rough boy and several washes! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    candace f. June 30, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this. It is super soft and true to the pictures. Just wish we could have bought curtains to go with it.

    Read More
    barnesmom December 3, 2015
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Washed many times and still pretty soft.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 19, 2015
  • Adorable- HOWEVER
    Verified Purchase

    One pillow cover arrived torn at the seam. I never contacted to return but I was disappointed. It IS SUPER FLUFFY & possibly THE softest comforter ever tho!

    Read More
    Laura S. November 3, 2015
  • Ben's dad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and the colors and softness are great. Looks great in our lil boy's room.

    Read More
    kipsperry February 24, 2015
  • Washed nearly every day for 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago from Overstock and felt compelled to write a review. I purchased two of them, for my boys who share a room. One of them needed to be washed nearly every night due to bedwetting for a period of about three years, and it still looks and feels as nice as the day we bought it. I don't think I have ever had a product that I was happier with. We live in North Dakota and our upstairs bedrooms are chilly and this is very, very cozy and warm. I bought this for around 70 dollars, but I'd pay much more. AWESOME comforter.

    Read More
    teachnmom December 28, 2014
  • Heaven under the planes
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this comforter for quite a while and my grandson loves it. Bought it for his bed (our spare room). Whe we have guests, all I have to do is flip to the navy blue side. He things it is the biggest LOVEY they make. On Sunday afternoon, it's fun to snuggle under it for a short nap. It washes beautifully and it has been washed many times...still looks new. It is a great comforter...probably one of the best ones we have ever had. I would buy again.

    Read More
    briggsie99 March 5, 2014
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter. Soft velour. Washes great. Washed it 4 times in the past year for a toddler/preschooler.

    Read More
    sandiemp January 20, 2014
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    nice and warm, fits nicely on bed, sham is really cute

    Read More
    katarina39 June 19, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Received this comforter set in the mail today. I am extremely happy with the quality and colors of this set. It is very soft and comfy. I purchased it for my 2 year old son who absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    nursetray76 June 4, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son. Very soft and warm. Good buy. He loves cuddling up with the blanket at night. I am worried that it my be a little heavy for the summer.

    Read More
    maloneycr1 April 27, 2013
  • Comfy and adorable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    When we received it, we were delighted!!! I washed it first, the color did not run!! It is sooooooo soft and comfy... My 4 year old son LOVES it! Great choice for a child's bedroom! Beautiful colors, washes great, comfy, and looks expensive!! We have gotten dozens of compliments on the comforter.... I do wish it came with the "fly" pillow that is in the picture... Other than that we are thrilled!

    Read More
    italyangels April 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Looks amazing in my little guys room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    abcdef1234567 April 7, 2013
  • Super soft - love the detail
    Verified Purchase

    My four year old son loves this! Incredibly soft, wish I had a duvet like this as a kid :)

    Read More
    thsholly13 March 26, 2013
  • Happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    My only wish was that it came with the pillows and sheets

    Read More
    eshastillgotit101 March 15, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product, very soft and perfect for my son! Arrived on-time and think it is wonderful! The colors are exactly as shown and I would recommend it for sure!

    Read More
    slyemouse January 16, 2013
  • Great comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. He loves how soft and warm it is. Nice qualitytoo.

    Read More
    dkgeelhoed January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links