Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microluxe Pink/ White Zebra 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cindy medeiros
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters room she loved this comforter although she has out grown it I was able to but it away and save it. I washed it several times and it stayed nice.

    Read More
    cindy m. February 9, 2016
  • A wonderful buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my daughter and she absolutely LOVES it. It's made well and the material is really nice and cozy. It did include two pillows as well which was a surprise since some of the other reviews had complained that the pillows were not included. I would gladly recommend this set to anyone that is looking for something in the zebra print.

    Read More
    nowlan February 14, 2012
  • White Zebra Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the comforter and sheet set. I will let my friends know about my items and tell them to take a look at the website so that they might order some products from you. I do plan on buying from you in the future. I do like the idea that you have free shipping because shipping can become very expensive.

    Read More
    moselec2 January 21, 2012
  • It is so soft and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is beautiful. My daughter just loves it. It is heavy, super warm and very soft.

    Read More
    koko369 December 28, 2011
  • So thick and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for my 8y.o. daughter. The comforter was much softer than I expected. She loves it! Pillow cases are soft as well.

    Read More
    motherof3kids November 12, 2011
  • fun and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this comforter set. It is good quality, soft and perfect for a girl or young woman's room

    Read More
    zooz11 November 1, 2011
  • So soft, so cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase, super soft and really good quality. Can't beat the price! My seven year old loves it!

    Read More
    rmr40 October 25, 2011
  • Nice for a young girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a young girls room. The fabric is soft and trendy. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    kristen109 September 6, 2011
  • Looks great in my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for a Christmas present and loves it! It is soft, very warm, and very stylish for a girl's room.

    Read More
    suzsophil August 31, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We put the on my daughter's bed and she has not gotten out of it for two days. She had to drag me out of it the first night. We love the color, the feel of the fabric, and the overall appearance of the comforter.

    Read More
    dawnangela August 26, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the quality of this bedding set. Very soft and cozy. My only disappointment was the excessive shipping costs. Instead of getting a great deal on Overstock I ended up paying more than I would have if I had bought locally. Wasn't much of a savings after paying the taxes and the high shipping cost of about $50.00! Also, the set is shown with many accent cushions but when you actually purchase it there are no accessories to go with it. So now I need to find my own accent cushions. The colors are really nice and the texture is great. My daughter loves her new bed!! Thanks!

    Read More
    25yolanda March 14, 2011
  • Buy Something Better
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me start off by giving postitive feedback. I love Overstock; I've shopped with them for years. However, this product completely missed the mark for me. When I opened the comforter bag, the first thing I noticed was that one of the corners of the comforter was completely dirty. It looked like this comforter was used. I brushed this off since I planned to wash the comforter first thing. After I washed the comforter and put it on my daughter's bed, I noticed there were lose strings all over the place. I've been cutting them off as I see them. And lastly, one of the pillow shames ripped within 24 hours. I would return the set but my daughter loves it and, frankly, I don't feel like dealing with sending back something this big. Be warned though; spend more and get something better. This set is a waste of money!!

    Read More
    raleigh38 March 10, 2011
  • pink/white comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! The comforter is thick enough to keep my daughter warm. The pillowcases are smaller than I expected for a queen, but they look good with the set. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    ph10 January 5, 2011
  • Extremely Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Good price and very soft and fluffy. Only wish it would have come with a bed skirt and matching curtains.

    Read More
    txmama2 December 29, 2010
  • Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Item came as promised, no problems or waiting, Item is very soft and comfortable, good size on a queen bed.. I will be purchacing again with Overstock..

    Read More
    ali0022 December 18, 2010
  • Pink Zebra Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my teen-age granddaughter - what an absolute perfect choice. The comforter is fleecy soft, the print color is just right without being gaudy. This comforter will give warm, winter cuddles!

    Read More
    annie63marie December 1, 2010
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter. It is very soft and washes well. The only thing that I don't like is that it does not come with a bedskirt. Overall, it is a great buy.

    Read More
    olovemom October 24, 2010
  • Cute'n'cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set for Mother's nursing home bed. It cheers the room and provides Mom with warm, cuddly comfort in these cooling days. Residents and staff alike comment on the wonderfully cheery appearance. When I ask her how she likes, it Mom lights up with glee. How it launders is yet to be seen, but so far, so good!

    Read More
    speecherika September 18, 2010