Today $49.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfleece Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable sheets. I recommend to all!

    Read More
    kara79 September 16, 2017
  • Nice a cozy
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't like getting in a cold bed these sheets are for you. I have been using them for 2 years now. Oversized do the will fit any size mattress.

    Read More
    Bodisattic April 21, 2017
  • Microfleece
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets that are very warm. Have had no problems even after several months of use & numerous washings.

    Read More
    jackdam May 1, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these on our bed for a couple days and really love them! Just ordered second set for our guest room. The quality is very soft and comfy. Also ordered the cheaper ones, different brand, and for the ****savings, would have gotten two sets of these instead if I had a chance to compare before purchase. The cheaper ones, although soft, feel, well, cheaper, nylony, plasticky when you squeeze them in your hand. These are just pure soft! Would absolutely buy again!

    Read More
    xobequgo February 17, 2014
  • Bought for friend, he loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my roommate, he says they are the most comfortable sheets he has ever slept on. He would recommend them to everybody! Well worth every cent.

    Read More
    dahli12 January 11, 2014
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like a cool bedroom for sleeping. These sheets are fantastic. Micro fleece will now be the bedding for winter! Flannel is moved to spring and fall. These micro fleece sheets are warm and fit the mattress well. I have not washed them yet though. It would be nice to make a review 2-3 months after any purchase for a true opinion of a product.

    Read More
    kml86 December 17, 2013
  • These are the most awesome cold weather sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most awesome cold weather sheets on the market. Soft as a feather and so warm and toasty when you crawl in the bed at night. Wash up beautifully and very quick to dry even without a dryer. Yes, they do have an initial odor, but 2 washings and it is gone.

    Read More
    doggieme December 3, 2013
  • Warm comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are especially great now that the snow is on the ground. These sheets are so comfortable and warm - Love Them

    Read More
    jeffie3 November 11, 2013
  • They Don't Wear Well

    A few years ago I was so excited to get a set of microfleece sheets from overstock for my full size bed, they fit great, wore awesome and were super super soft. My boyfriend and I moved in together we got a queen size bed and I thought in these cold CO nights it would be great to get another set. We bought these because of the color. First of all the blue is darker and more boring blue colored than in the photo so I was a bit disappointed about that. This will be our 2nd winter with them and as soon as we washed them they actually have spots wear they have been burned by the dryer -- this never happened with my other pair and I used the same dryer. And they're not very soft anymore, they look old and pilled like fleece gets when it's worn out. Again the other sheets I bought never did this-- and sometimes I make excuses as to why i need to sleep in the guest bedroom just to sleep on those sheets....http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Microfleece-Sheet-Set/4702277/product.html?searchidx=0 I guess I was spoiled...

    Read More
    ipoduser2006 November 6, 2013
  • warrrrrrmmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    warm and cozy - good quality - much better than the Eddie Bauer ones ... they are pilling like crazy ... these ones don't .

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend March 9, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought on a whim, however they have proven themselves. Very soft and comfy, however, they are almost too warm......

    Read More
    1justme1 February 23, 2013
  • Warm and snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered other microfleece sheets from another company, and they shedded and pilled so long- even after multiple washings, I was finding red fleece on my clothing! These, however, do NOT do that, which is great. They are soft, generously cut, very warm and snuggly on those cold winter nights. The colors are nice too. Excellent sheets for any price.

    Read More
    lalarose13 January 6, 2013
  • microfleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are excellent! The fit is prefect for deep mattress- they stay on! The feel is soft & cozy- great for all seasons! Wick away moisture!

    Read More
    duromurph5 October 19, 2012
  • Ripped in the washer! So sad.

    I really liked these sheets--they were soft and warm, and I never noticed a smell. I was skeptical of synthetic fleece sheets but after a few nights I was sold! HOWEVER: I just washed them for the second time and the flat sheet ripped big holes in two places. This was in a brand new front loading machine (no agitator). Needless to say I am really disappointed. I guess the fabric just can't hold up to washing.

    Read More
    charbiedoll October 15, 2012
  • Not so excited
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had known is 100% polyester. Thought since it was flannel it would be cotton. Fitted sheet if fine but top sheet is kinda hot!

    Read More
    1gater September 24, 2012
  • THESE ARE HEAVENLY!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is absolutely in love with these sheets as am I. They snuggle up to you and feel like you're wrapped in softness. Bought more sets after using these just one night!

    Read More
    nanamq March 2, 2012
  • Theese sheets are super cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in ND...so its cold, these sheets are very warm. My son loves them.

    Read More
    jbmnd March 2, 2012
  • Great cozy buy!
    Verified Purchase

    First set of fleece sheets purchased and absolutely love crawling into bed now, no more initial cold shock. Couldn't be happier, recommended these to two friends for their kids in older homes. They too, really like them.

    Read More
    barbiejean February 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said that these were the best sheets he ever slept in ... and he is always too hot! These sheets feel nice and soft but they also let your body breathe.

    Read More
    domwhay December 13, 2011
  • Fine and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and warm. They cuddle you and feel great. After buying the first set, came back and bought a second set. Colors have not faded nor have they pilled. Do be aware that these are a somwhat sloppy fit. The pillow cases swallow our pillows. We don't care as our bed is not a showcase - it is to sleep in. Want to be cuddled in soft warm sheets? BUY THESE!

    Read More
    55aa66 December 6, 2011