Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfleece Full/ Queen-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    nice soft and warm blanket

    Read More
    ziggy J. September 10, 2016
  • Microfleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this blanket for over a year and have washed it many times and I still like it.It is not a heavy blanket but it is very soft and good for layering on the bed.I use it all year long and it is wearing very well. I would recommend buying this blanket

    Read More
    yorkie2luv April 13, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cozy blanket to go under quilts on my daughters beds. The silk edge has held up well over the past two years that I've had them!

    Read More
    izzygirls April 9, 2016
  • love the microfleece
    Verified Purchase

    microfleece is always a hit for a comfortable, soft blanket,. this one was no exception

    Read More
    Monica T. February 22, 2016
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, pretty color. Good quality

    Read More
    rebeccajp February 9, 2016
  • Not square!
    Verified Purchase

    The satin trim at the top and bottom are not as wide as the blanket so it puckers and does not lay flat. Not worth returning. I do not recommend if this is the quality.

    Read More
    californiajanni January 31, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels warm, and perfect for the cold winter nights.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are very soft and light, yet are an excellent additional layer in the winter months. I love the binding on all four sides, and it washes very well, too. I would most definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    jlb4kids November 28, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the light pink color for our grand-daughter's room. It's very soft and very well made. She loves the warmth of the blanket and the soft satin edge. Will order in other colors.

    Read More
    Sheree M. September 5, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and soft and keeps you warm

    Read More
    dennysbutton August 20, 2015
  • Not so Nice
    Verified Purchase

    After washing, this thin blanket is static filled and isn't very nice.

    Read More
    patsy16 August 12, 2015
  • nseifert6@*
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific blanket I use it for summer and winter--just right weight wise for me

    Read More
    Nancy S. August 5, 2015
  • Good Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the satin all the way around. Nice light weight

    Read More
    pipertuck July 9, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was well pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    newman57 July 5, 2015
  • lovely blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed blankets and this filled the bill for a light but attractive blanket.

    Read More
    russkris June 23, 2015
  • Love my Microfleece blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is smooth and stays put. It doesn't slide around like some do. I like the band around the top, very attractive, plus I always know what end is up. Very warm and soft. A great purchase.

    Read More
    sugarcatgrl May 23, 2015
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice but I never saw a square blanket. after two years I had to replace it for wear and tear.

    Read More
    kungaajoseph April 21, 2015
  • Durable, warm, and worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this blanket for a YEAR!! Wears well, and warm - even in cold WI!!

    Read More
    kakortens75 January 31, 2015
  • Ideal blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, soft, washable, durable. What more could we ask?

    Read More
    scooterflute January 3, 2015
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the cream/white blanket for our guest room. Nice and light, but warm. Guests happy.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan September 20, 2014
Sponsored Links