Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfleece Extra Soft Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheet set that is super comfortable.

    Read More
    Stacey T. August 9, 2017
  • Best Sheets Ever !!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these super comfortable and very soft sheets! I loved them so much I ordered a second set for our king bed !! They are cool in the warm months yet warm and very cozy in the winter!! Even my daughter ordered a set after seeing how much we raved about them!!

    Read More
    Beverly M. July 30, 2017
  • Softer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets as a gift for my sister, who is accustomed to the finest, high-thread-count linens but had said she wanted some "cozy" sheets. Knowing she's familiar with flannel, and would have purchased those already if she wanted them, I decided to try these. She LOVES them. They are the softest sheets either of us has ever encountered. I intend to buy some for my husband and me as well. GREAT buy!

    Read More
    verdictqueen July 27, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    They almost seem a bit scratchy to me. But inexpensive and warm.

    Read More
    LAURA L. July 18, 2017
  • Silky and Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft and silky on sensitive skin. Comfortable in winter and summer. Only caveats: hard to keep tucked in! Even with hospital corners and a heavy mattress, the sheet usually comes untucked. But worth it for the comfort. I will buy more.

    Read More
    betsy231932 July 4, 2017
  • Best of the Best
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line, I'll be ordering a few more sets.

    Read More
    12345peg July 4, 2017
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. So very soft yet lightweight so I can use in the summer months also. Perfect

    Read More
    Cynthia H. June 29, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, very very comfy sheets.

    Read More
    Annette J. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing. Such warmth and they wash well and dry quickly. You will love them!

    Read More
    1nicecoat June 5, 2017
  • Microfleece Extra Soft Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, they wash up fantastic and feel so good!

    Read More
    marciadee May 30, 2017
  • fleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. this is my second set. If you like warmth, these are for you. Fibromyalgia people these are for you. I sleep so much better cuddled up in my fleece sheets!

    Read More
    OstkUser1174063 May 25, 2017
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    They are very soft. I bought them for my granddaughter and she loves them, says they're the best.

    Read More
    Yvonne K. May 21, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't miss this cozy sheet set! I was surprised how very soft the fabric was. For the price, I expected thin material, but it has a fluffy-soft feel. Great buy!

    Read More
    r4488 April 21, 2017
  • Super Comfy💕
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought this sheet & we love it! So comfy, feels like we're sleeping in the cloud.. We will buy more..

    Read More
    Sheryleen H. April 21, 2017
  • So soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my mom. She loves this blanket. She's not easy to please, so this was a hit.....

    Read More
    Margie S. April 14, 2017
  • Microfleece is sooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these extra soft sheet set. I felt like I was sleeping on cloud.

    Read More
    Maggie O. March 23, 2017
  • Microfleece
    Verified Purchase

    Extra soft sheets very snugly. Wash really well. Want to buy more now.

    Read More
    jodiwalk March 22, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It will feel nice after u wash it.

    Read More
    Clarence B. March 21, 2017
  • Just right sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for two winters and use the top sheet in summer too. They have held up very well and are the perfect weight... not too heavy and hot but just enough to take the chill off...No sliding in between "cold" sheets! Plan on buying another set. I have been very, very happy with these!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1026293 March 15, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets ever. For the cold winter we have had, I slip into these and sleep wonderfully. I am definitely buying more.

    Read More
    Betty K. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links