| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $33.29

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfleece Extra Soft Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best sheets I've ever had. They are so soft and plush. The more they're washed the better they get. They don't fade, shrink or stretch out of shape

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 16, 2017
  • receved
    Verified Purchase

    exceptional product....thank you so much!

    Read More
    Verne September 13, 2017
  • Definitely Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are extremely soft to sleep on; that's why I am giving them a 1. The biggest issue is the little fuzz balls that cling to you, the blankets, etc. I had to use a lint roller every day and finally decided to get rid of them. I say them because I bought 2 sets. BIG waste of money.

    Read More
    Judy H. September 8, 2017
  • microfleece
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets r the bomb I just wish they wernt so expensive I have a calf king but r so comfy

    Read More
    Douglas J. September 6, 2017
  • Soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and love to have extra bedding.

    Read More
    Frankie F. September 6, 2017
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite cheats I have ever purchased

    Read More
    Dolores D. September 2, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a closet full of sheets but soon as the weather turns, these are my favorite. They are soft and just thick enough. I have washed them about a dozen times and they are still in great shape. The price is reasonable and the quality is spot on.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. August 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I did not give the 5 stars because I haven't used them yet. They feel great and use them really soon

    Read More
    Sandra W. August 29, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and fit the very deep mattress. I am very happy. Haven't washed them yet but they fit the mattress nicely and are thick and soft. Very happy.

    Read More
    Kera C. August 24, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is soft and thick. Almost like a blanket. I recommend this. I was afraid it would be cheap, but I've had for a year and it is good quality.

    Read More
    december0 August 23, 2017
  • Great Value and Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sheet set! They are extremely soft and keep you warm during chilly nights. I would purchase these again!

    Read More
    Chandra D. August 23, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and she is ecstatic. They are very soft and she lives them. Quality seems good, only washes once. Color is as pictures.

    Read More
    Keith K. August 18, 2017
  • Super soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are really comfy and warm. I went with a neutral color. They wash nicely and seem to last. They are not thin like other sheets I have bought. They were inexpensive and I think i got a great buy!

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 18, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheet set that is super comfortable.

    Read More
    Stacey T. August 9, 2017
  • Best Sheets Ever !!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these super comfortable and very soft sheets! I loved them so much I ordered a second set for our king bed !! They are cool in the warm months yet warm and very cozy in the winter!! Even my daughter ordered a set after seeing how much we raved about them!!

    Read More
    Beverly M. July 30, 2017
  • Softer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets as a gift for my sister, who is accustomed to the finest, high-thread-count linens but had said she wanted some "cozy" sheets. Knowing she's familiar with flannel, and would have purchased those already if she wanted them, I decided to try these. She LOVES them. They are the softest sheets either of us has ever encountered. I intend to buy some for my husband and me as well. GREAT buy!

    Read More
    verdictqueen July 27, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    They almost seem a bit scratchy to me. But inexpensive and warm.

    Read More
    LAURA L. July 18, 2017
  • Silky and Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft and silky on sensitive skin. Comfortable in winter and summer. Only caveats: hard to keep tucked in! Even with hospital corners and a heavy mattress, the sheet usually comes untucked. But worth it for the comfort. I will buy more.

    Read More
    betsy231932 July 4, 2017
  • Best of the Best
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line, I'll be ordering a few more sets.

    Read More
    12345peg July 4, 2017
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. So very soft yet lightweight so I can use in the summer months also. Perfect

    Read More
    Cynthia H. June 29, 2017
Sponsored Links