| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $40.02

Save $43.38 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Waterproof Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela October 13, 2017
  • practical and fits
    Verified Purchase

    My pillow top bed requires very deep sheets. Most sheets won't fit, this mattress pad fits and stays on. It works at preventing liquids from permeating the mattress.

    Read More
    sfwoman February 13, 2017
  • Too hot
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for 2 nights and promptly took it off. I think it ended up in the donation pile. I should have known better since it's labeled waterproof. Waterproof also means non-breathable, which means waking up all sweaty and damp. We were using this on a latex and memory foam bed so that didn't help.

    Read More
    Ming Z. January 11, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    It fits our Queen-sized bed perfectly and is well-made.

    Read More
    Robin D. November 17, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    good price and quality - just what I needed as mattress protection under other mattress pad and sheets.

    Read More
    jsanders6880 November 1, 2016
  • Fields household
    Verified Purchase

    love the extra softness on the bed.

    Read More
    Cheri F. July 4, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does protect against some spills, but not all

    Read More
    cbee926 June 24, 2016
  • Bang for Your Buck

    It keeps the mattress clean and dry. Washes easily and fits super deep thick mattresses. Can't ask for more.

    Read More
    NGT April 27, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought my new mattress they told me to buy a waterproof protector for the warranty of the mattress so it's being over 3 yrs and it's amazing how well covered and preserved my mattress so I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    mdsalvaje April 6, 2016
  • Crinkles when you move
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a waterproof mattress since we share our king bed with our elderly dog and just bought a top-of-the-line mattress set that we don't want to take a chance ruining. I hate to rate this with just one star, but I could not sleep one wink on our awesome mattress with this mattress pad on it because the pad was so "loud" by crinkling whenever we moved. I tried it for three nights and then took it off and emailed the mattress company and asked for its recommendation instead. I'm anxiously awaiting its reply, and hoping that our dog doesn't have any accidents in the meantime.

    Read More
    OstkUser97542 April 2, 2016
  • This was great.
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Haven't had any issues with it. Works well.

    Read More
    redheadsaid February 24, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is perfect. I have a thick mattress and a 4 inch memory foam addition and the mattress pad can cover everything.

    Read More
    Holly H. February 24, 2016
  • Fits and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep pockets. Love that it doesn't build up heat and make you sweat! All in all a great product.

    Read More
    rchusted February 22, 2016
  • tn1beckie
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived promptly & does the job!

    Read More
    tn1beckie January 5, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to replace the Tempurpedic MFR mattress cover which had disintegrated. This pad provided an extra layer of air circulation that reduces the heat build-up that I had experienced with the Tempurpedic mattress. Very comfortable and helps me sleep better.

    Read More
    Thomas L. January 5, 2016
  • nikkihtn
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and protects the mattress from spills

    Read More
    nikkihtn December 26, 2015
  • waterproof mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality waterproof mattress pad. The only draw back I found with this is that it sleeps hot to me. It does wash nicely. I will put it on my spare bed.

    Read More
    Kristy C. September 3, 2015
  • Waterproof!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews I was undecided as to buy or not. Well I am one happy customer. I followed someone's instructions to just damp the area not wash it in a machine and it was great. I have a dog and apparently she had a bladder control issue on my bed! but the mattes was safe

    Read More
    dane12 June 9, 2015
  • Gets clumpy and melts in dryer
    Verified Purchase

    There must be some sort of plastic lining inside (most likely to hold spills) but the downside to that is it melts in the dryer, so now i have these weird clumps where the fabric sticks to the melted plastic...

    Read More
    Kelsey S. June 3, 2015
  • Waterproof Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my deep mattress very well and was easy to put on. Waterproof quality worked well. Package received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Judy F. March 28, 2015