Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Twin XL-size Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right fit, Color and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my Dad's hospital bed, delighted with the product. Right size, weight, color.

    Read More
    patnorth January 2, 2013
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric! Seems like it will hold up well. A little thin though.

    Read More
    namrog63 November 5, 2012
  • Lovely comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - looks terrific! I bought this comforter for my son to use at college.

    Read More
    btpts August 25, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quick delivery! Had been looking for a comforter to fit a dorm bed (Twin XL)... ended up buying 2!

    Read More
    tennisnojomom July 29, 2012
  • Very soft and smooth - beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to take to college. He is very particular about the feel of sheets and other bedding so I was a little hesitant to find something online. This comforter is SOFT! It is not real heavy, but seems like it would be warm - n fact I had to check the label again to be sure it was down alternative and not down. The quality was beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    janekr July 24, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mid weight quilt. I have enjoyed other Overstock comforters and while it could be a complaint to some, I was looking for something that would not be too heavy. Very happy to have found this in a twin xlong, hoping to send it along to those xlong beds in the dorms.

    Read More
    kco53 July 17, 2012
  • Microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my grandson's dorm room. He loved them! I would buy them again if he needs more.

    Read More
    oldandugly June 1, 2012
  • CUDDLY SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR GRAND-DAUGHTER IN BROWN, WARM COLOR & EVEN THO SHE IS "GOTH" SHE LOVED THE COLOR. I GOT HER TO ACCEPT SOMETHING OTHER THAN BLACK. GREAT SOFT FEEL,GREAT CHOICE.

    Read More
    montekat May 30, 2012
  • Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just the right weight, not too heavy but still warm. The workmanship is very good. We love it.

    Read More
    heyjude1936 May 13, 2012
  • Microfilber Twin XL down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This microfiber twin down alternative comforter is so cozy and soft . When I received the comforter-out of the package it smelled great.A good weight for spring and summer, the size perfect. Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    darlene4144 April 20, 2012
  • THese are great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first one in January for a gift and it was so liked that I ordered another one in March. Both people I bought them for thought they were nice.

    Read More
    ahjes1 March 20, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter- it's light but warm. I have a medium down comforter on my own bed and it's very warm- so I wanted a lighter one for spring summer and fall for my son. This one is perfect! It's not too fluffy- so if you're looking for the "classic down comforter" look- this isn't for you. I was worried when I read the reviews that I wasn't going to like it, but it's EXACTLY what I wanted. So if fluffy is what you want- look for something different. If a light comforter is what you're looking for this is it. You can always put another comforter over it for decoration- if you're looking for fluffy. I love that I can tuck it in around the bunk bed, because it isn't so "fluffy". My son is never cold (he previously had a basic cotton comforter and was always cold at night). It's also a soft comforter. I ordered the color black so I can't say much as far as color being the same as online. I may order a red one and then can place another review.

    Read More
    rdhrachel March 20, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, brushed fabric. Light weight, which is what I wanted (and inexpensive enough to buy two if you want more warmth), even distribution of filling, and well-made.

    Read More
    cate09 February 14, 2012
  • Warm and comfy, good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very light weight, but still nice and warm under normal housing conditions. It came out of the box with a nice fresh aroma too.

    Read More
    pfleming310 February 11, 2012
  • Great comforter!

    This comforter is wonderful! It is fluffy, warm, and I look forward to sleeping under it every night. I live in a college dorm room, and the bright color helps to brighten up the room. It is soft and I love to cuddle up with it. It is also very durable, unlike my last comforter which ripped right in the middle. I would highly recommend this comforter to anyone! Couldn't ask for anything better.

    Read More
    lydiamckenzie February 8, 2012
  • OH SO SOFT AND SNUGGLY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in twin size to use in place of a sleeping bag (as I run way too hot at night) for the camper for the upcoming season. I thought I would try it out in the house first. Oh my.... its soft and fluffy and cuddly to the max!! Very lightweight but just warm enough. Missy the Pug just LOVES IT!!! I had to "unsnuggle" her in the morning and she was NOT very happy with me!! It would make a great couch snuggle blanket or a lightweight but comfy warm Spring & Fall bed comforter too

    Read More
    fromcascadecolorado February 2, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color of the comforter were exactly what was described. Very soft material and fit my duvet cover perfectly. Great alternative to an expensive down comforter.

    Read More
    kb11573 January 25, 2012
  • SO INCREDIBLY SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE! The fabric is so incredibly soft and the comforter is perfect for light to medium warmth. I am completely satisfied with this purchase! :)

    Read More
    rrothwell January 22, 2012
  • microfibertwin xl size down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this comforter looked too much like a sleeping bag. it was also very thin. i don't think it was worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    jesuschristismysavior January 20, 2012
  • MICROFIBER DOWN ALTERNATIVE COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    SOFT - NICE LOOKING - HOWEVER, SEAMS SPLIT AFTER FIRST WASH. WILL NOT BUY AGAIN OR RECOMMEND. THANKS.

    Read More
    sunshine11209 January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links