Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Twin XL-size Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really, really nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these comforters! I bought two comforters in the chocolate brown color and it is a very nice dark espresso color. I have already washed both of them a couple of times, and they washed up beautifully. They are on my teenage sons beds and are holding up perfectly. My sons say that they are very warm and cosy. I would definately recommend these comforters. Great product for a great price!

    Read More
    babymama7770 November 30, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger and nicer than others I have purchased in the past.

    Read More
    saint63 November 25, 2011
  • Nice soft comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. I ordered two for my boys beds and they love them. They've been washed several times already and the color and quality is holding up very well. They are so soft and snuggly - highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    sedonak October 4, 2011
  • Great Feel and Color
    Verified Purchase

    Since I was going off to college, I needed a twin xl comforter to fit my dorm bed. After reading rave reviews, I ordered this in sage. It arrived within a week, true to the color depicted in the picture. I was also pleased with how soft and lightweight it was. Though it seals the heat in wonderfully on its own, this comforter is light enough to be layered with a quilt or plush blanket for decoration or extra warmth. Definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    joannedmag July 6, 2012
  • No need for blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father's hospital bed. He'd rather have the comforter than a regular blanket. Warmer for him and better,he can wrap up in it when he's sleeping in the recliner or on the couch.

    Read More
    betyjne June 12, 2012
  • Has washed well so far
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't meant to have to wash this, but my 5 year old son keeps peeing in the bed, after I'd gotten this for him because he'd been dry for a couple weeks. I've washed it in hot water at least 20 times, and I'm surprised that it's still got nice color and intact stitching. I'm impressed.

    Read More
    nendal March 23, 2012
  • Perfect for a college dorm!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for months for a twin xlong comfortor for a college dorm bed. Just about when I was going to sacrafice big dollars to buy a mediocre comfortor I saw this one on Overstock. Great deal! Great comfortor at a low price. Thank you again Overstock : )

    Read More
    kingzwingz September 20, 2011
  • Light but keeps Me warm
    Verified Purchase

    I use this most of the year. Except for hot summer nights but since I live in Chicago that's only barely 2 months. The rest of the time it's cozy by itself or with a sheet. Highly recommend for someone not looking for a real heavy comforter but still like to stay warm at night!

    Read More
    leander411 June 23, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter for my son's college dorm bed. It was good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Denise D. June 5, 2017
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter fit perfectly and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Michael P. February 4, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. It is extremely soft and warm.

    Read More
    James T. December 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best blankets ever. Lightweight. Laundered well. To have enough for two "cover snatchers", I sewed 2 twins XL together for my king sized mattress. Perfect.

    Read More
    vickieinky July 11, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this comforter for years now. Still like new. Very happy.

    Read More
    Irina K. January 22, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love mine, very comfortable to sleep under even in the summer. I use mine all year round. Good price, good product!

    Read More
    Marilyn C. April 9, 2015
  • Warm and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's dorm room. This comforter was nice and heavy, without being too heavy. Excellent quality as it has been washed several times and intact.

    Read More
    nakechal March 5, 2013
  • Bought for college student
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's dorm room. It has held up well, and he likes it. Really a good value.

    Read More
    jamctr February 27, 2013
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. Light weight but warm. Looks great, holds up to washing (fabric doesn't fade) and stuffing doesn't move around or get lumpy. Great comforter.

    Read More
    momplayshockey February 7, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for our king size bed No more fighting for covers The xl is xl I have tried xl king size comforters and the are just not big enough

    Read More
    north40 January 9, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    My son is enjoying his comforter very much. We were originallly sent the wrong size, but customer service took care of it very efficiently. I am very happy with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dms57 January 9, 2013
  • Really nice comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the twin bed in the guest room which gets used often. Never was happy with what I had and thought this might be a better alternative. When it arrived I was very pleased with the color (navy) - and you know navy can be any shade in the spectrum! This was perfect for the room and I bought an XL so you could actually pull the comforter up and still have your feet covered. Works great and keeps you warm without weight. The only drawback is I wish it was a little bit longer on the sides -- when looking at the picture it looks great, but if that picture is true, the other side has nothing hanging down! There's only about a 3-1/2" drop and a couple of more inches on each side would be perfect. But I'm VERY happy and highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    garlini January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links