Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Twin XL-size Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter fit perfectly and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Michael P. February 4, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. It is extremely soft and warm.

    Read More
    James T. December 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best blankets ever. Lightweight. Laundered well. To have enough for two "cover snatchers", I sewed 2 twins XL together for my king sized mattress. Perfect.

    Read More
    vickieinky July 11, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this comforter for years now. Still like new. Very happy.

    Read More
    Irina K. January 22, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love mine, very comfortable to sleep under even in the summer. I use mine all year round. Good price, good product!

    Read More
    Marilyn C. April 9, 2015
  • Warm and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's dorm room. This comforter was nice and heavy, without being too heavy. Excellent quality as it has been washed several times and intact.

    Read More
    nakechal March 5, 2013
  • Bought for college student
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's dorm room. It has held up well, and he likes it. Really a good value.

    Read More
    jamctr February 27, 2013
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. Light weight but warm. Looks great, holds up to washing (fabric doesn't fade) and stuffing doesn't move around or get lumpy. Great comforter.

    Read More
    momplayshockey February 7, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for our king size bed No more fighting for covers The xl is xl I have tried xl king size comforters and the are just not big enough

    Read More
    north40 January 9, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    My son is enjoying his comforter very much. We were originallly sent the wrong size, but customer service took care of it very efficiently. I am very happy with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dms57 January 9, 2013
  • Really nice comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the twin bed in the guest room which gets used often. Never was happy with what I had and thought this might be a better alternative. When it arrived I was very pleased with the color (navy) - and you know navy can be any shade in the spectrum! This was perfect for the room and I bought an XL so you could actually pull the comforter up and still have your feet covered. Works great and keeps you warm without weight. The only drawback is I wish it was a little bit longer on the sides -- when looking at the picture it looks great, but if that picture is true, the other side has nothing hanging down! There's only about a 3-1/2" drop and a couple of more inches on each side would be perfect. But I'm VERY happy and highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    garlini January 4, 2013
  • Right fit, Color and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my Dad's hospital bed, delighted with the product. Right size, weight, color.

    Read More
    patnorth January 2, 2013
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric! Seems like it will hold up well. A little thin though.

    Read More
    namrog63 November 5, 2012
  • Lovely comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - looks terrific! I bought this comforter for my son to use at college.

    Read More
    btpts August 25, 2012
  • No Details!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my grandson who is a Freshman in college this year. Since he has not used it yet I cannot comment on the wearability of the comforter. However, I am disappointed that there was nothing in the box except the comforter in a plastic bag. There was no manufacturers label and no washing instructions..absolutely nothing. I went on the "Chat" line and was told they do not know who the manufacturer is and had no other information. It is my fault for not checking this out first. More than likely my Grandson will never let me know if this item is less than satisfactory. I hope it will hold up in a dorm environment. I feel more comfortable when I know who the manufacturer is and their track record. Next time I will be more deligent in my resesarch.

    Read More
    carolinagrandma7 August 4, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quick delivery! Had been looking for a comforter to fit a dorm bed (Twin XL)... ended up buying 2!

    Read More
    tennisnojomom July 29, 2012
  • Very soft and smooth - beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to take to college. He is very particular about the feel of sheets and other bedding so I was a little hesitant to find something online. This comforter is SOFT! It is not real heavy, but seems like it would be warm - n fact I had to check the label again to be sure it was down alternative and not down. The quality was beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    janekr July 24, 2012
  • Nice comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This down alternative comforter is nicely made but very light weight. I'm not sure if it will be warm enough in the winter. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    suerai July 20, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mid weight quilt. I have enjoyed other Overstock comforters and while it could be a complaint to some, I was looking for something that would not be too heavy. Very happy to have found this in a twin xlong, hoping to send it along to those xlong beds in the dorms.

    Read More
    kco53 July 17, 2012
  • Great Feel and Color
    Verified Purchase

    Since I was going off to college, I needed a twin xl comforter to fit my dorm bed. After reading rave reviews, I ordered this in sage. It arrived within a week, true to the color depicted in the picture. I was also pleased with how soft and lightweight it was. Though it seals the heat in wonderfully on its own, this comforter is light enough to be layered with a quilt or plush blanket for decoration or extra warmth. Definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    joannedmag July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links