Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Tuxedo Stripe 4-piece Twin/ Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slippery sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The qaulity was average to fair. They slide off all the time. I gave them to charity and would not buy again.

    Read More
    happyshopper2000 March 1, 2013
  • Good sheets but a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were a little thinner then I had hoped they would be but they feel good.

    Read More
    julez007 November 28, 2012
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the sheets out of the package I was sceptical I thought they would be itchy feeling. After one wash was I wrong. Very comfortable

    Read More
    georgegrc42 September 19, 2012
  • Full Size Sheets /Cool Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these sheets because in moving to Florida we wanted light weight high thread count sheets. We find these sheets to be exactly what we wanted. The color is also excellent with almost a metallic sheen that is very attractive.

    Read More
    danaheath June 20, 2012
  • Sheets are comfortable and don't wrinkle too much
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality product and the service was excellent.

    Read More
    gtallison February 8, 2012
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great set of sheets! They are true to the color shown. They are very comfortable and wash and dry well. You couldn't find better quality for the price anywhere else. The shipping was super fast! They were practically at my door as soon as I finished the purchase! All in all, I am very satisfied with this product!

    Read More
    fineproducts December 26, 2011
  • These sheets are silky and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are silky and soft, but they are slippery, so they don't stay on the bed, and although I bought them for an older mattress the pockets aren't deep enough.The fabric doesn't feel crisp and comfortable like regular sheets

    Read More
    jakesgammy December 2, 2011
  • Added color to an otherwise plain bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The bedroom needed a bit of color and these sheets added just enough.

    Read More
    antoniomio October 6, 2011
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived quickly and were nice to the touch. They were washed before using and held up well. So far, so good!

    Read More
    northfllady September 27, 2011
  • Nice but stripes very faint
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality sheets. The corners are deep making them easy to fit on most mattresses I would think. The striping is very faint almost invisible. This is the only reason i did not give them a 5 Star.

    Read More
    jonp64 April 20, 2011
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    elastic portion of fitted sheet does not work. opened it, seemed like it worked, but corners keep riding up onto my bed. tuxedo stripes nearly disappeared after first wash.

    Read More
    jasetsai April 1, 2011
  • Good sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly and was exactly as described. Sheets were very soft and stylish. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    kokomomom March 8, 2011
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality. sheets were paper thin and didn't have a microfiber feel at all. returned them immediately.

    Read More
    sisirandy January 26, 2011
  • Microfiber Sheets Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft and comfortable and very chic-looking.

    Read More
    seliner2326 December 27, 2010
  • White Tuxedo Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets! Thin like we like here in SoCal! Wash well and no wrinkles!

    Read More
    murkyblue November 10, 2010
  • Nice sheets but wrinkle easily
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are quite soft but wrinkle easily. I didn't pay attention to the "microfiber" part so shouldn't have been surprised that they are made of polyester. My daughter has them on her bed and finds them to be comfortable, they are also pretty.

    Read More
    alli63 October 28, 2010
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    overstock I can always count on you. Have always been satisfied with all purchases. Have recommened your site. Keep it up overstock.

    Read More
    gldlvr October 15, 2010
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are pretty good for the price. Note that I ordered the white. They're not quite as "microfiber-y" as I was expecting, but they're soft so that's all that matters. I do feel like the tuxedo striping is VERY hard to see, might as well not be there at all, so if that's really important to you I'd go with a darker color or different set. The sheets are nice and light and smooth and have been very comfortable to sleep on so far. I've washed them once with no issues.

    Read More
    kyliejoy October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links