Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Tuxedo Stripe 4-piece Queen/ King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price, but I didn't like the feel of it too much, not as soft.

    Read More
    yhazmyn April 23, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and withstands many many washes.

    Read More
    Darryl H. October 11, 2016
  • Dre
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my daughter's bedroom. The material feels nice to the skin.

    Read More
    Andre K. January 31, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets. Great price.

    Read More
    liss1481 March 2, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the back of my vanagon.

    Read More
    mblackwood December 19, 2014
  • sheets wont stay on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    It seem like its a King and not a Queen, Looks rumbled on the bed if you dont pull hard and try to keep tucked under the mattress

    Read More
    beccaa629 September 26, 2013
  • the bottom sheet does not fit, like the color

    BOTTM SHEET DOES NOT FIT, ELASTIC IS WEAK, NOT ENOUGHT MATERIAL, THE COLOR IS GOOD, MATEIAL SOFT

    Read More
    weeze749 September 20, 2013
  • Microfiber Tuxedo Stripe 4-piece Queen Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful. However, I had to return it because the pockets of the fitted sheet were not deep enough for my mattress.

    Read More
    4ghall February 16, 2013
  • Okay Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of these sheets. But they don't stay on the bed. I bought the Queen size sheets and we have a standard queen size bed. I wake up and the bottom sheet is in the middle of the bed. We are not crazy sleepers, our last set of sheets didn't do that. But the feel and color are great! I bought the blue ones

    Read More
    osbeevo November 27, 2012
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I had never tried microfiber sheets before but they were recomended by a friend and I am glad they were. I like them better than flannel because I do not like to be really warm when I sleep.

    Read More
    jlande October 26, 2012
  • Soft desirable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the soft blue shade of these sheets....and the softness of the fabric! I like the self-striping which is very subtle!!

    Read More
    judysdolls July 25, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were a bit thin and cheap, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bolf May 17, 2012
  • Dirt attracter (or dirt generator?!)
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know where that dirt on the sheet comes from... within a few minutes of spreading these sheets, they had small threads from elsewhere on them... probably from the comforter.... not very comfortable... and every morning I wake up, they have little black dirt all over the sheet... I am a very clean person and this has never happened with any other bedsheet I have ever used... Same thing after one wash!

    Read More
    stockovershopper April 21, 2012
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    purchase was a Christmas present for a male family member. He states that they are just great. Quality was good and very comfortable to the skin

    Read More
    norabird02 January 16, 2012
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft with deep pockets, which was my primary concern. The fabric does tend to slip so the bottom sheet needs adjusted anytime the bed is used. Otherwise great deal for the price I paid.

    Read More
    adrouse December 22, 2011
  • Not good quality if you are into comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    "you get what you pay for". these sheets were low in price. they collect lint easily. i would have spend a few more dollars on a better set of sheets. i definitely would recommend going for a 300+ thread sheet count! These are very cheaply made but they do the job!

    Read More
    luluxoxo November 29, 2011
  • Basic sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are somewhat thin but are great for summer usage. I like the color and price!!!!

    Read More
    belle12345 November 29, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric and the color is beautiful the only problem is it doesn't fit too well on my queen size pillow top mattress. I'm thinking I should have gotten the regular 'queen' sized sheets since every morning I need to adjust the fitted sheet.

    Read More
    bride2be12 November 29, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet does not stay on the mattress & it's sizing is correct (King). I don't know if it's cheap elastic or what it is, but I have to re-adjust the fitted sheet everyday and sometimes in the middle of the night because the edges come loose from moving around while you sleep. I won't buy these sheets again.

    Read More
    italianchelle October 10, 2011
  • King Fitted Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for price. Beautiful color and sheen. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    karendonald October 10, 2011
Sponsored Links