Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Stripe Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microfiber Stripe Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter slept in the room I put this comforter set in and she was happy with the colors. It was everything I thought it would be. Make sure the washer and dryer capacity is large enough a king size comforter.

    Read More
    Gloria A S. October 23, 2015
  • Microfiber comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was expecting Microsuede and this comforter was very slippery.

    Read More
    Tammy V. September 15, 2015
  • Bland
    Verified Purchase

    It was a downer when I received it. The color's were so off of the picture. It looks like it had been washed and the color faded. Not a good purchase. Still in the box.

    Read More
    lindylue2 February 8, 2013
  • Striped Bed Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for the bedroom my granddaughters will be using.

    Read More
    orthomomma October 25, 2012
  • Priced for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    The material wrinkles very easily so it is hard to make the bed look well made. It is also very slick so every time I get down off the bed the comforter slides off also. However, my biggest complaint is that there are what I think are 'decorative' seams stitched into the fabric that were already fraying when I took it out of the bag. There was nothing so bad that I would return the product but overall it just didn't live up to my expectations.

    Read More
    shel0077 July 10, 2011
  • Terrible Comforter set

    Bought this comforter a month or so ago and washed it twice and it has ripped. Overstock would not allow us to return it but did give us a statement credit not worth the money!!!

    Read More
    jplac95 June 21, 2011
  • Awful product
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look like the picture in person. The colors are dull, there's no blue, and it's a very cheaply made product. In my opinion, this comforter looks like it should be in a dirty 70's movie. Not what I expected at all.

    Read More
    bousej June 19, 2011
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors...but very light comforter...not very warm as it is polyester. But it is soft and plyable...did not want to get one of those cheap stiff comforters. So just use an extra blanket.

    Read More
    ksalowe October 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the money........looks awesome in my guest bedroom. Another Quality item bought at O! :-)

    Read More
    cyndi43 September 7, 2010
Sponsored Links