| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Solid Color Down Alternative Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, but could be a bit warmer.

    Read More
    Kevin S. August 29, 2017
  • Perfect For Three Seasons
    Verified Purchase

    his is just the right weight for fall, winter and spring (you may need a second layer for winter). Easy to care for.

    Read More
    arcanumgal May 14, 2017
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This sheds fibers constantly.

    Read More
    Peggy J. January 21, 2017
  • Order King for Queen
    Verified Purchase

    and hope you don't have a pint-sized washer like I have now.

    Read More
    Vickie S. December 11, 2016
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    This only gets occasional use on a trundle bed for guests, it is not a very warm/heavy piece, I am happier with similar design/priced products from * than this one.

    Read More
    Bethany S. October 26, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    well made, beautiful blanket.

    Read More
    Maureen R. August 21, 2016
  • AnitafromNJ
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous light blanket that keeps you warm. I use this with a sheet and cotton metro blanket in the winter. Great prices for quality products. I bought a few for my house in different beautiful colors.

    Read More
    anitariley58 July 22, 2016
  • Very Iight weight
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was a nice size for my bed and the color was pretty. The negative was the satin trim was not as nice as other blankets that I have purchased.

    Read More
    Priscilla B. June 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought for new house in Florida and for home in MA. Lightweight and just warm enough. Perfect all season blanket.

    Read More
    Pamela J. May 8, 2016
  • Light and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple blanket but adds a nice layer of warmth.

    Read More
    peacefulspot April 16, 2016
  • Holy pilling
    Verified Purchase

    This thing pulled up after 2-3 washes. Now it looks cheap. It works but certainly can't have it on display.

    Read More
    Amanda M. February 19, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase

    Read More
    dgtmt1 February 3, 2016
  • Not as thick and warm as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is more for summer than winter

    Read More
    morabhoudini January 6, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket will not keep you warm in the winter. I went by other reviews when I went to purchase this blanket. Just a waist of money for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser71546 December 26, 2015
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    nice and light as I wanted and still warm.

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 13, 2015
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best of quality. I bought a different one from overstock for about the same price that is a much hire quality.

    Read More
    Mary J. December 4, 2015
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up being too big for my bed but looked to be nice quality. Too bad.

    Read More
    OstkUser57575 November 7, 2015
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for winter months and love it. Warm and light weight.

    Read More
    jasper2011 November 4, 2015
  • Too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is way too thin - it's practically a sheet! Also, because of the "satin" like finish/fabric - it just slides off the bed. Awful purchase.

    Read More
    kat11218 November 2, 2015
  • Blanket cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for a Boys room !

    Read More
    Marilyn B. October 28, 2015
Sponsored Links